Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

i'm not here for the discussion of rolling eyes

get the fuck off if you have nothing to say

Edited by gigabyte14 25 Sep `07, 8:39PM
    4,976 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by gigabyte14:
      anyone watched already?

i still downloading, very slow Mad

waiting for my supplier to pass to me.... hopefully tomolo.

17,915 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Chin Eng:

it's supplier or 'supplier'? Laughing

1,301 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by Chin Eng:

are you getting 6 dvd set for $30?

23 posts since Sep '07
    4,976 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by Pion:
      are you getting 6 dvd set for $30?

nope season one set for $6. sure not from across causeway lah. Laughing
      jakarta price is $1 per disk.

Originally posted by gigabyte14:
      it's supplier or 'supplier'? Laughing

supplier --- some one who will pass me the file for free....

• Be my friend... ^^
    21,434 posts since Apr '04
    • OOO out liaw ar ! i go find..

hahaha i just found!

699MB ! so big ? it will be done in less then 1 hour..MUAHAHAHAHA!!!

my megaupload.. PREMIUM..

• Be my friend... ^^
    • well.. what to download.. like need to get my money worth.. waht to download.. u guys got any suggestion on what stuffs to download ? like Series.. whatever good sh|t. Surprised

2,012 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by BadzMaro:
      well.. what to download.. like need to get my money worth.. waht to download.. u guys got any suggestion on what stuffs to download ? like Series.. whatever good sh|t. Surprised

fengtao. Laughing

well.. what to download.. like need to get my money worth.. waht to download.. u guys got any suggestion on what stuffs to download ? like Series.. whatever good sh|t. Surprised

one whole day since 11am, and still 80% Mad

and the new season of family guy and the simpsons are out too

damn funny Laughing

special star wars feature on family guy, one hour special

the simpsons is as usual, half hour

haven't tried south park

• Be my friend... ^^
      fengtao. Laughing

man.. u have no idea how much music i downloaded in 1 week.. like ... more then 10 gigs.. i cant even finish listening to them. SO i burn heaps bring to my bar there play.. but cant always play.. or else become a feng tau club. hahaha!!!

yeah the in da club series , those eniga.. , trance dance , r&B , hip hop la.. man..

• Be my friend... ^^
      one whole day since 11am, and still 80% Mad

and the new season of family guy and the simpsons are out too

damn funny Laughing

special star wars feature on family guy, one hour special

the simpsons is as usual, half hour

haven't tried south park

oh yeah.. simpsons is funny. Family guy is dumb.. but funny still. the Heroes one is abuot 700 meg is it ? why so big ?

• I are serious cat
    49,776 posts since Dec '03
      man.. u have no idea how much music i downloaded in 1 week.. like ... more then 10 gigs.. i cant even finish listening to them. SO i burn heaps bring to my bar there play.. but cant always play.. or else become a feng tau club. hahaha!!!

yeah the in da club series , those eniga.. , trance dance , r&B , hip hop la.. man..

You are crazy to pay for megaupload premium leh.
      If anything, buy the rapidshare premium acc.

oh yeah.. simpsons is funny. Family guy is dumb.. but funny still. the Heroes one is abuot 700 meg is it ? why so big ?

i'm not sure too

2 hour special? Twisted Evil

• Originally posted by ditzy:
      So fast leh you all, I only at ep 7 season 1 Laughing

wanna spoiler? Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

• Be my friend... ^^
      You are crazy to pay for megaupload premium leh.
      If anything, buy the rapidshare premium acc.

yeah i know.. i only just realised... i paid last year. i remembered about it about few months back..haha..

yeah Rapidshare is way better. dun worry.. after.. oh crap . i pay lifetime.. hHAHAA... fuk. need to check my membership. Confused

• Be my friend... ^^
      i'm not sure too

2 hour special? Twisted Evil

hopefully.. *rubs his hands* when i go out later.. come back tonite..confirm will be done liaw. Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.