Had a little conversation with this "Cindy" awhile back and I pretend to be one dumb rich man son call Steve...This is our little conversation

PART 1
Backer says: hi cindy, gong xi fa cai
cindy says: hi
Backer says: just want to wish you a happy CNY
cindy says: ur name/
cindy says: stay where?hw old?
cindy says: me cindy 22
Backer says: I am steve
Backer says: 29
Backer says: living in the city
Backer says: you?
cindy says: city is
cindy says:/
Backer says: ladyhill
cindy says: duno where is it
Backer says: you know shangri la hotel?
cindy says: guess so
cindy says: orchard?
Backer says: around that area
cindy says: sorry coz i juz came to sg
cindy says: that why i duno sg well
Backer says: where you from
cindy says: i am singaporean n born here but i went to hkg when i was young after parents divorced
cindy says: i last mth juz came bk to sg to see sick mum
cindy says: but she passed away last week
cindy says: n i am al alone in sg nw
Backer says: I am sorry to hear that..
Backer says: bad timing right
Backer says: CNY coming
cindy says: haiz
cindy says: guess so
cindy says:i was even driven out by landlord last nite..
Backer says: no shi.t..
cindy says: i was all the way at wkplace since last nite
Backer says: how come
cindy says: coz of mum funeral costs i dun have enuff to pay landlord.. my payday on 20th but landlord dun let me delay
cindy says: i really duno wat to do nw
cindy says: haiz
cindy says: my frens in hkg remit money to me le
cindy says: but bank says 2-5 workin days
Backer says: usually
Backer says: it might be long since it is CNY
cindy says: my landlord is desperate for the amount i guess.. he even goin to the police to report me at 12pm for breaching tenants agreement
Backer says: no shi.t..
Backer says: please excuse my language
cindy says: its ok
Backer says: no I am feeling angry already
Backer says: your landlord is not a human being
cindy says: maybe he needs money badly
cindy says: i dun wanna blame him
cindy says: its my poor management of my savings i guess
Backer says: dont blame yourself lah..
cindy says: n the insurance agent for my mum keep delayin the payout
Backer says: insurance company are famous of this..
Backer says: so what is going to happen to you?
Backer says: you cant be living in the office during cny right?
cindy says: i knw..
cindy says: but i dun have any frens hre
cindy says: n landlord wan the money by 12pm
cindy says: tats the prob.
cindy says: my frens remittance from hkg bank also says 2-5 workin days
cindy says: i really duno wat to do nw
Backer says: you need help...
cindy says: steve
cindy says: i knw u dunno me well enuff to help me... but if u can help me i can give u my ic n hp n address
cindy says: i can return u on 20th once my pay is in
cindy says: i be grateful to u if u can help me out this time..
Backer says: dont worry about that...take you time lah...
cindy says: i wil repay ur kindness de..
cindy says: really sorry to bother u
Backer says: its ok..
Backer says: at least I know doing good thing will bring me good luck..
cindy says: ii wil not forget ur help de
cindy says: thanks so much
Backer says: how do I contact you?
cindy says: ur hp no ?
Backer says: what you mean?
cindy says: ur handphone number?
cindy says: i sms u my details nw
cindy says: thanks ..
Backer says: XXXXXXXX
Backer says: you might have to tell me here because my phone screen is broken..so I might not be able to see the whole picture
cindy says: ok
Backer says: btw..you have tell me how much you need...because I am not working at the moment, but I can always ask my dad for some money
cindy says: u got my miss call
cindy says: ?
Backer says: 91210188?
cindy says: yes
cindy says: i sms u u saw it?
cindy says: i need 450 now
cindy says: i can return on 20th le
Backer says: blk 187 punggol central, #07=269, singapore 820187 ic 8410074i
cindy says: tuesday ard afternoon.. i wil treat u eat also
Backer says: wow..
cindy says: yes tats my addreess
Backer says: I would be dying to meet you//
Backer says: joking
cindy says: why leh?
Backer says: nothing...
Backer says: you sure 450 is enough because cost of funeral is not cheap in singapore you know
cindy says: i handfle the funeral le
cindy says: but they let me owe th balance
cindy says: i only need 450 for the rental nw
Backer says: tell you a secret...my family is actually quite rich..but I am the only slacker in the family....
Backer says: if you need help you can always let me know
cindy says: i dun wanna lend so much also .. i wanna borrow only the necessary amount
Backer says: my instint is already telling me that you are a nice person
cindy says: thanks
cindy says: steve
Backer says: yes
cindy says: i am grateful to u for ur help
cindy says: really grateful to u
Backer says:there must be a reason why we meet right?
Backer says: I think it is God's willing
cindy says:i really hope so
Backer says: I hope it is faith too you know...
Backer says: is this your mobile number?
cindy says: of coz
cindy says

k steve
Backer says: can I call you?
cindy says:i now sms u my acc no.. u try to transfer to me by 12pm.. coz i need to transfer to landlord after tat if not he wil report me to police le
cindy says: i wil call u duriong my lunch if possible later
cindy says:coz i am workin in cleanroom
cindy says:cant use phone to chat
cindy says:de
Backer says:tell you what...I am going to give you a surprise later..
cindy says: wat u mean
cindy says

Backer says:I sending a present to you place tonight
Backer says:what time will you be back home?
cindy says: hmm
cindy says: ard 8pm shld reach
cindy says: no need la
cindy says: u lend me the 450 to let me to go home i happy le
cindy says: i very grateful to u le
Backer says: dont mentioned it...
Backer says: I thought maybe we could meet thats all
cindy says: i sms u my acc no le.. u try ask ur dad now n see hw.. by 12pm if not landlord wil report me le..
Backer says: POSB 126-49999-0?
cindy says:i meet u tonight after my work
cindy says: yes
cindy says

nce i can go home i will call u n meet u
cindy says: if u wan u can come n fetch me
Backer says: you want to come to my place for dinner?
cindy says: i am fine with it
Backer says:I can get my dad's driver to pick you up...
cindy says:its ok
cindy says: dun get too grand
cindy says: not nice
cindy says: very embarassed
Backer says: na...we are all human beings..
Backer says:my dad just got this new TANK
Backer says:I mean it really looks like a TANK...
Backer says:You heard of the RR phantom?
Backer says: not many in singapore but it is quite nice
cindy says: i duno
cindy says: sorry
Backer says: its ok...
Backer says: should we have dinner tonight then?
Backer says: you like french food?
cindy says: ya
cindy says: u decide
cindy says: i am not choosy