the shop in vivo is a local brand. they also have one outlet in suntec.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Seen a shop at Vivocity . The shop seems to be selling some sort of customizable bag. Maybe its the shop you talking about? Im not too sure tho , but you may want to check it out.
lol im not getting it for the fashion. more of practical use. used my fren's one b4, quite hardy. so decided to get 1 for myself. if not, think i will just order online liao.Originally posted by skeujin:the shop in vivo is a local brand. they also have one outlet in suntec.
very hard to find timbuk2 now. fashion phase over liao.
fall factor...beside motorcycle shop...carries the whole line of timbuk2....gregory...chrome bags...Originally posted by firdooze:there's a shop opp. queensway, at the HDB areas. You can go to them and customize your own timbuk2 and they'll order for you... but it'll take a couple of weeks or even a month for your bag to arrive..![]()
he still do?Originally posted by Unknown_X:went to alexandra and golden mile just now. can't find the golden mile outlet mentioned. but the alexandra one alot of options to choose from. too bad can't customise. for those who wanna customised, i've calculated, it's abt 20 bucks more. or u can get the uncle to order for u.
customise as in going to timbuk2 webby. but i realised i forget to add shipping fee. lol. i think get locally better.Originally posted by Rockhound:he still do?
thought he dun wanna do now...he cite due to the manufacturing done in vietnam..
customizing onli offered in US and canada
yes they do..lol...mine all got padding...heheheheheheheOriginally posted by uglyguy:juz get it locally...
alot of places sells them... most camping shops, 77th street, Tangs, and DCP (its that ape shop).
price slightly steeper them crampler... somemore don't come with those padding for the sling.
he look at face and regular customers one....Originally posted by Unknown_X:the uncle dun attach the padded straps liao. but still, that shop got alot of nice bags. alternatives to crumpler. and got alot of sizes to choose from. gonna get it next week. i rather go to fallfactor than those random shops who sell single pieces only.
lol, arbo u go down with me to buy la? den i can get more accessories. maybe at cheaper price? =xOriginally posted by Rockhound:he look at face and regular customers one....
*sticks out tongue*Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol, arbo u go down with me to buy la? den i can get more accessories. maybe at cheaper price? =x