At Tampines central. Next to Tampines Mall and near Tampines Int and MRTOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Erm, where is century square?![]()
Huh? Since when did Century Square got Seiyu?Originally posted by de_middle:still got seiyu right![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:like damn long ago liao leh....
unker seiyu withdrew from sillypore riaosOriginally posted by de_middle:still got seiyu right![]()
yup u're correctOriginally posted by Agenda:seiyu bought over by BHG if im not wrong
They should have called it BFG . BFG = Buy Fake Goods.Originally posted by technoboy:My friend told me BHG is a China company.
And the they came up with the initials BHG is because Bai3 Huo4 Gong1 Si1
flagship at paragon, compasspoint oso hve metro..Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:now which locations still got metro?? woodlands,and where else??
Isetan at Tampines Mall also gonna close down soon..Not because no business, but because CapitaLand don't want them as anchor store anymore..CapitaLand, or rather CapitaMall, say they don't need anchor stores in Tampines Mall..so they chase away Isetan and convert that space into a place where there's a lot of small small shops..lydat they can rent more shops out and collect more rents..Originally posted by Hanagata:still got isetan....
BHG = Bo Ho Gia...Originally posted by technoboy:My friend told me BHG is a China company.
And the they came up with the initials BHG is because Bai3 Huo4 Gong1 Si1