u noe back in sch they always make us check our height n weight thingy?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can you explain what is nutrition level 130% ?![]()
I didn't know they are called nutrition level..Originally posted by shinta:u noe back in sch they always make us check our height n weight thingy?
130% is extremely overweight
100% is normal weight

they never go taf club meh ?Originally posted by limywv:i think you might be right sia...i've never exercised in my life to date...but what's puzzling is that those 130%er's also never exercise..yet they dont pant like a dog after 2.4 leh...
better go check. my friend went to check and he had a hole in his heart.Originally posted by limywv:i seriously suspect that i'm having heart problems...but only during running or other streneous exersices like playing soccer in the back of my classroom, or even catching....I mean, there's absolutely no reason for me to be more tired than those fatty ones right?
aiya since u sec4 liaoz den why u still care about NAPFA ?Originally posted by limywv:lol sec4 no more taf club liao...even got they also just stroll or play some games..
then go and see a doctor and find out the problemOriginally posted by limywv:lol i also developed a fear for PE lessons during the NAPFA period cause i will always be one of the few who needs to re-run and re-run and re-run....FU*K!
_|_ -.- _|_
-![]()
i heard if napha did badly need to serve extra 3 mths ns...Originally posted by gunner77:aiya since u sec4 liaoz den why u still care about NAPFA ?
should be over by now right ? should focus on studies
i thought its if ur are overweight u need to serve 3 months more of NS..Originally posted by shinta:i heard if napha did badly need to serve extra 3 mths ns...
dunno true anot
ya laOriginally posted by limywv:LOL!!!!not possible for those with muscles who cannot run lah...