141 posts
lealli, me is not leh!
bimbo nid to be chio first lehs
ah sohhhh?
Originally posted by oOprinceOo: bimbo nid to be chio first lehs
uh huh. check.
to answer your question? Yes.
you got to have the looks, the boobs, the waist line, the ass, the legs.. but you gotta be brainless to qualify as one leh... want to qualify as bimbo not so easy leh..
Chit Chat > Do I sound like a bimbo? >
sorry hor... I cannot hear you...
fifi is biased 1. so many spoof threads.
lol another 'oooh look at me i'm so hot and everything' thread by Hello Kitty
spoof ni *** de tou! juz becoz me is a lady of few werds izit!
you sound like an attention - seeking s|ut....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: lealli, me is not leh!
U sound like a bamboo.
Originally posted by yiha093: you sound like an attention - seeking s|ut....
nicely done..
why u wann act kute leli fun meh
no answer..
attention seeking wh0re
pui
Not everyone have the necessary qualities to be a bimbo
Originally posted by wxboi: pui[b][/b]
come here pui nia for what? some more press [ b ] [ /b ] so many times=p.... as for the qn...erm...NPNT? muz see u qualify to be called a bimbo anot wor...bimbo got standards oso de leh
yar NPNT. post your photo, we help u see u qualified anot.
y oly these c-list forumers cm post negative tings abt me…
what is considered a-list?