<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/286221</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by FriendsForever1314 @ Sat, 12 Jan 2008 21:40:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Razz" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif"
alt="Razz" /&gt; &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt="Embarassed" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt="Very Happy" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif"
alt="Smile" /&gt; &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif"
alt="Wink" /&gt; &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2008 21:40:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7741774</guid>
      <author>FriendsForever1314</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Short Ninja @ Sun, 21 Oct 2007 09:29:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Simon Dean:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Wow, the guy who initiated the crap is
asking for a closure.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Ok fine.Let this thread die a natural death.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For the record I didnt initiate anything for those who have been
following know how exactly how got started.Remember this is chit
chat and not Pumping Iron so we could go on and on and on until
there is only one person left standing here but like I said enough
is enough.If you understand dont post back.Thank you&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Oct 2007 09:29:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7317478</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sun, 21 Oct 2007 09:14:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My sentiments exactly..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Oct 2007 09:14:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7317418</guid>
      <author>Simon Dean</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by gLc @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 23:58:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Short Ninja:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Thank you and I take that as a compliment
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt; .I
know how you look like and nobody can have a great physique at 16
or 17 even if they work out 12 hours a day so dont kid yourself
kiddo.I may be a lot older but none of you will look better than me
when you come to my age because after 35 most of you wouldnt have
the time and probably stop working out completely.Just look at your
father(the other bespectacled guy behind the big tire)as a living
proof &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pls lah. As much as you claim yourself to be much older, you
aint showing any form of maturity either.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 23:58:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7315987</guid>
      <author>gLc</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 20:06:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wow, the guy who initiated the crap is asking for a
closure.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Ok fine.Let this thread die a natural death.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 20:06:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7315043</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:05:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Any reason why that person is his father?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That one you have to ask his mother.......Ok listen up guys lets
stop all this nonsense.You guys fire one missile I will just fire
two back at you.So enough is enough can or not?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:05:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314838</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by ArdusKane @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:59:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;People come here yearning for a drama and
to draw speculations.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is Chit Chat after all. Majority of the threads here serve
no purpose.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:59:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314553</guid>
      <author>ArdusKane</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:50:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Marco_Simone:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;That's not his father.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway,he can flip a 250kg tire well into his 30s,can you???
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If he wanna talk about muscle mass, that guy would look terrific
if he was 80kg.He has a lot of fat but at the same time muscle.I
have seen his body fat/muscle composition test so i would
know.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I guess to short ninja, everything is about superficiality..how one
looks and not what the person can actually do.So narrow minded.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:50:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314537</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:47:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by popmynutsy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;]&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just take this thread as an example. how many views, how many
posts.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not trying to argue with you or what.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
People come here yearning for a drama and to draw speculations.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:47:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314525</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by 798 @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:33:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Pumping Iron is back! so happy! &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:33:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314486</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by popmynutsy @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:14:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I dont believe a thread with like 20-30+
views consist of many people though.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;]&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just take this thread as an example. how many views, how many
posts.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:14:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314426</guid>
      <author>popmynutsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Marco_Simone @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:12:05 +0800</title>
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's not his father.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway,he can flip a 250kg tire well into his 30s,can you???
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:12:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314420</guid>
      <author>Marco_Simone</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by eagle @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:10:01 +0800</title>
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
Any reason why that person is his father?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:10:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314411</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:59:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;they do read ur threads. its just that they
dont post.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dont believe a thread with like 20-30+ views consist of many
people though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:59:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314392</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Bar is active @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:50:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;they do read ur threads. its just that they
dont post.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;x2&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:50:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314358</guid>
      <author>Bar is active</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by popmynutsy @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:47:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I noticed that too..people who hardly even
read my threads or posts suddenly have a lot to say.How
intriguing... &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they do read ur threads. its just that they dont post.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:47:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314344</guid>
      <author>popmynutsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:37:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I noticed that too..people who hardly even read my threads or
posts suddenly have a lot to say.How intriguing... &lt;img title=
"Rolling Eyes" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif"
alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:37:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314314</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by dinky1409 @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 12:01:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I dont know the real story neither do i know whats simon is
like..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But judging from the majority comments here, who seem to be flaming
him, i just thought that for some of the flames on him about being
tactful, egoistic blah blah blah, its like pot calling the kettle
black seriously..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Most are just jumping on the flame train cos of online friendship
and whatever ghey shiet.. No room for impartialness and proper
judgement..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
In the end, cos its majority vs minority, minority always looks
like the bad one..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Its a vicious cycle here in sgforums.. I have seen many cases not
only in this thread.. Tsk.. All about popularity..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Thinking of flaming me? Don't bother cos not gonna waste my time
finding evidence, quoting here and there, and proving and
explaining myself..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just my useless, 2 cents worth, views..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 12:01:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7313644</guid>
      <author>dinky1409</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 09:31:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Thats not my father you idiot...If you are married and have
another lady stand beside you, is she your mistress then?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Why dont you apply the phrase to yourself and there are plenty of
teenagers my age who look great.Dont live in denial.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You seriously make the most stupid conclusions for an over 35 year
old man.Thats why you need not worry about ageing, your mind is
still...young...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 09:31:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7314414</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by sirron kcuhc @ Sat, 20 Oct 2007 00:53:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 20 Oct 2007 00:53:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7312369</guid>
      <author>sirron kcuhc</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Short Ninja @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 23:54:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;You mentioned about ageing, dont
worry..with this behaviour you are forever young already.no need
for insulin. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
And use your brain, if the person takes it at that angle how do you
expect to see my whole body.Common sense..Why not you go ask
galapogos why he took it at that angle.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thank you and I take that as a compliment &lt;img title="Mr. Green"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
.I know how you look like and nobody can have a great physique at
16 or 17 even if they work out 12 hours a day so dont kid yourself
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 23:54:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7312136</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by shinta @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:36:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Bar is active:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;erm.. how did he bring the forum back with
all the stickys and dates correctly put? unless.. jason/fifi did
it?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;before i delete a thread, i just save the link somewhere den i
delete&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
den when i click the link again after its deleted, i have a choice,
to whether i wanna reopen again or not&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif"
alt="Wink" /&gt; &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt; &lt;img title=
"Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt=
"Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:36:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7311102</guid>
      <author>shinta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by wonderamazement @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:33:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;You mentioned about ageing, dont
worry..with this behaviour you are forever young already.no need
for insulin. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
galapogos why he took it at that angle.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dun worry, we know your body's big. &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:33:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7311094</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Simon Dean @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 18:47:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;As the story goes ..Ibrahim Sihat the
SIngapore bodybuilding legend used to be a shy teenager who hid
behind his bicycle tire evertime someone tries to take his
pic....you got see how big this tire is ar not??? Simon Dean sure
become MR TUALAMPIA one day......dont play play!!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You mentioned about ageing, dont worry..with this behaviour you
are forever young already.no need for insulin. &lt;img title=
"Rolling Eyes" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif"
alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
galapogos why he took it at that angle.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 18:47:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7310993</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What happen to ' Pumping Iron'  ? replied by Short Ninja @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 18:16:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;As the story goes ..Ibrahim Sihat the SIngapore bodybuilding
legend used to be a shy teenager who hid behind his bicycle tire
evertime someone tries to take his pic&#8230;.you got see how big this
tire is ar not??? Simon Dean sure become &lt;span class=""&gt;MR
TUALAMPIA&lt;/span&gt; one day&#8230;...dont play play!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 18:16:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:286221:7310897</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>