x2Originally posted by TrixCereals:But F9 den wouldn't appear at all.
yes...idea is either U pass it or fail it totally.Originally posted by Phoebie:anything above F9 will appear in the cert?![]()
D7 no count as credit.Originally posted by Coffee Gabriel:Let's say you got only 3-4 credits for O's. F9 not counted. Does D7 count? Is it still consider as graduated with 'O levels'? Means your min is O levels only.
D7 and E8 still fail..Originally posted by Xcert:yes...idea is either U pass it or fail it totally.![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:yes...idea is either U pass it or fail it totally.![]()
yup they will put absentOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Means if dun turn up then they'll put absent?![]()
keyword is "totally"Originally posted by Deadly:D7 and E8 still fail..
wah why u so power?Originally posted by smartboy4:i absent for all my papers except MT, will i still get the cert ah![]()
he ah sia kia ma...hope to win toto and rest of life dun need work....u go to my thread on toto and see for yaself loh...always daydreaming one...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah why u so power?
Originally posted by kengkia:he ah sia kia ma...hope to win toto and rest of life dun need work....u go to my thread on toto and see for yaself loh...always daydreaming one...![]()
today tio jiak...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
got buy got hope ma, i sometimes buy also
Of course!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yup they will put absent
did u turn up for the science practical last thursday?