Originally posted by smartboy4:me night time active and morning sleep, how to have chance to buy![]()
that time won 4 million now i still left with 1.5 million still ok lor.
when i need then i go buy![]()
Nope, today you'll sleep thru again.Originally posted by smartboy4:short of cash liao, i think today i go buy![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:i buy early morning 8am .... just woke up
no one can stop me tonight
Originally posted by smartboy4:got buywin liao
huh?...u dunno how to see ar.....Originally posted by smartboy4:tomorrow how much again![]()
relax....looks like we have to contain all toto topic in this thread for a time being...Originally posted by smartboy4:kengkia how?
fireice found out our toto mass invasion on the forums liao. go lock my 1.6million thread![]()
why u need people to know that u tio toto...i rather u keep mum...Originally posted by smartboy4:we win money dont get the premiere liao.. no use one![]()
1.688 million is bigger than 1 million what....Originally posted by motoway:when is the next big draw ( > 1 million de)
gonna try my luck again..
My dream car.. COMING FOR U SOOONNNNNNNN~~~![]()
5/11 rite? ok.. must buy must buy must buy!!Originally posted by kengkia:1.688 million is bigger than 1 million what....![]()
Originally posted by motoway:5/11 rite? ok.. must buy must buy must buy!!
win liao can pontang all my uni exam go Dubai holidayyyyyyy!!!!![]()