oh... coz i love dogs very muchOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u have got a kind heart
we need more people like u in sillyporeOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u see.... my friend found this Maltese at AMK, asked me whether i wanna keep it.
i tot of keeping it then search the net for anyone who lost their dog....
then when i go and see, its in a very bad shape.... eyes nearly blind, covered in discharged and VERY skinny, like walking bones....
i tot dunwan lah, but look at her again so ke lian... then very quai...
so i brought her to pet hospital and get her checked up, scurly got ppl from AMK filed a lost dog report.... then i left the dog there and when i got home, the girl from the clinic called and say she's not the one and ask me go pick it up....
now i got second tots...
wtf!!! i decided to keep her after finishing the last sentence....
when she gets fat and fleshy again i upload her pics![]()
i remember u got 2 dogs...Originally posted by noahnoah:i wish i could keep
i already own two dog liaos
limited space
hope my dreams will come true soon
i like ur siggyOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i'm touched, deep down.
we need people like you.![]()
whateverOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:i like ur siggy![]()
but under ur nickname u put BeRt^.^ is a cockroach lover lehOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:oh... coz i love dogs very much![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:Mocca
kind heart....u also love c0ckroachesOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u see.... my friend found this Maltese at AMK, asked me whether i wanna keep it.
then when i go and see, its in a very bad shape.... eyes nearly blind, covered in discharged and VERY skinny, like walking bones....
so i brought her to pet hospital and get her checked up, scurly got ppl from AMK filed a lost dog report.... then i left the dog there and when i got home, the girl from the clinic called and say she's not the one and ask me go pick it up....
now i got second tots...
Nurse the poor doggie back to healthOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u see.... my friend found this Maltese at AMK, asked me whether i wanna keep it.
now i got second tots...
Ya hor!Originally posted by mrcoconut:tsk tsk tsk, the mocca girl lost her maltese leh!
skarly it's her dog....Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ya hor!![]()