hanor hanorOriginally posted by mhcampboy:very weird...
nopeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):is this a trick question?![]()
tioOriginally posted by spadeTwo:its like that no matter what it is
like when u r small u wana grow up fast
when u r old you wana go back to childhood
tio boh ?
when you are schooling, you wana work cuz u wan $
but when u working, you wana go back to sch, cuz u no need worry about $
tio boh ?
ya always like that one.. dunno yOriginally posted by gobez14:tt when u r having holidays u miss school and stuff and when u r having school u look forward to holidays?
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by popikachu:Because we are never satisfied with what we have...Be satisfied with what you have and you will be happy
Finish N level already har?Originally posted by SBS3625D:I won't miss the school I just graduated from last Thur.![]()
eeee! dun wan la...Originally posted by Master -_-:when you in civilian, u always wish you were back in army..
and when u were back in army, u wish you can be a civilian again![]()
well, going back for lectures beats running around organising a national level event. Sounds almost therapeutic..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:wtf who looks forward to school starting again? sure as hell nobody i know
Your head ar.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Finish N level already har?![]()