me oso wan go!!Originally posted by FireIce:this friday going partyworld
but before tt have to think of where to eat
cheap and can jiak ba ba one....
This?Originally posted by FireIce:i think guys who can play a CO instrument is damn cool

why laugh....! he should encourage u....Originally posted by MooKu:I would love to...
Actually I've always dreamed of trying out for the National Piano & Violin competition.Even if I won't go too far, I just want to try.
I'm still eligible for the open category! So if my teacher says yes I can skip Grade 7 and go on to Grade 8 next year, I'll tell him about my grand plan and let him have a good laugh.
den u bring me go in lo.Originally posted by FireIce:my dragonfly membership no fully utilise leh.....
before 9pm is free entry and 50% off loose drinks, jugs, shuttlesOriginally posted by sunny3510:den u bring me go in lo.
but the last time me go me oso nv pay... reached there me saw my friend liao. he bouncer. then hi hi a while we all go in le
tink closed down le bah. b4 me go thailand tat day wanna go eat. no more le. den me and my friend go eat at hdb hub the jap restaurant. forgot wad name leOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd know where in TPY rite?