mine also. can easily find statements, mails and bills dated up to 5 years.Originally posted by noopi:i'm filing my 1 yr+ worth of statements/mails that have been lying around/piling high up on my desk................ geez ma fan........
hor hor. thought u dun wan to spend moneyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by noopi:just went for balinese massage......shiok shiok
joined membership got 20% discount
this will be my weekly/fortnightly activity... if i am free
really?Originally posted by FireIce:tupid TCC no more the iced yuan yang, so i stopped going.![]()
noopi is a pig who is lazy and is a spendthriftOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hor hor. thought u dun wan to spend moneyyyyyyyy![]()
i finally can vaccum my floor liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:mine also. can easily find statements, mails and bills dated up to 5 years.
and oh gosh, i haven't eaten for 22 hours!![]()
u oso a fan of the iced yuan yang?Originally posted by ^tamago^:really?
my tcc membership card just came.
always like that one lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hor hor. thought u dun wan to spend moneyyyyyyyy![]()
u then pig ahOriginally posted by laurence82:noopi is a pig who is lazy and is a spendthrift
bangers and mash my favourite!Originally posted by laurence82:raffles place got three coffee club sia
nice, but asspensive
i prefer azuki freezeOriginally posted by FireIce:bangers and mash my favourite!
and the iced mocha vanilla
sometimes i drink the rambutan freeze
wedges not bad
but still no win olio dome one

azuki tot is tcc signature?Originally posted by laurence82:i prefer azuki freeze
they got this fish dish i forgot ler, wanted to try but they ran out
so eat salmon with curry
ok ok onli
oh paisehOriginally posted by FireIce:azuki tot is tcc signature?
coffee club oso have ah? neber notice...
dun like red beans in my drink
not nice!Originally posted by FireIce:i miss the kebabs i had at marrakesh, clarke quay.
i'm a fan of tcc. yy is just one of the drinks i drink.Originally posted by FireIce:u oso a fan of the iced yuan yang?
i din know they changed menu until i went to the GWC one a couple of mths back.....
just changed menu not long
i flip and flip and read every word and no see my iced yuan yang.... so pissed leh
i think now oni the tirumisu can eat.
wedges quite ok, but the cheese like not real cheese leh.......
the rest i dun relli like