01 Dec, 10:22PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Toilet got ghost?

Subscribe to Toilet got ghost? 81 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    7,713 posts since Aug '06
    • Who encountered ghost in toilet before?

KNS, encountered it today in Temasek Poly..in broad daylight somemore.. Confused

The toilet I went to only got two cubicles..At that time me alone in toilet..I see both cubicles unoccupied..so I chose the cleaner one and went in and locked the door..then I saw a shadow walking OUT of the cubicle next to mine!!! It was empty a second ago when I checked it out! Shocked

And somemore the toilet so quiet, if someone enter the toilet I should be able to hear it..and somemore even if someone DID enter the toilet, he can't be so fast chiong into the cubicle next to mine and leave so fast also.. Shocked

I wanted to sh!t actually..but saw this shadow liao, all my sh!t don't want come out liao..I quickly left the toilet.. Neutral

20,308 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by alleggerita:
      KNN, you scared me la.. Mad Laughing

does it sound like my problem...?

Mad Mad Laughing

1,765 posts since Dec '04
    • maybe he wan to go in to take toilet paper but found out boh toilet paper, then he walk out?

• Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:
      maybe he wan to go in to take toilet paper but found out boh toilet paper, then he walk out?

The toilet damn quiet..got people come in CONFIRM can hear one..that's why I very sure at that time only me in toilet.. Confused

• Originally posted by GHoST_18:
      does it sound like my problem...?

Mad Mad Laughing

Gave me a scare liao still so rude? Mad Laughing

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,786 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      probably the shadow of YOUR door closing
      or someone walk past outside

i tried comforting myself with that..

But problem is I saw the shadow moving out 2 seconds AFTER i close my door..

I confirm no one in toilet also..so cannot be another guy walk pass..unless he travels at the speed of light and without noise.. Laughing

Edited by alleggerita 29 Oct `07, 11:59PM
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,786 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      textbook got teach u, ghost got shadow?

No teach..but all ghost movie, the ghost got shadow one leh.. Laughing

358 posts since Oct '07
      The toilet damn quiet..got people come in CONFIRM can hear one..that's why I very sure at that time only me in toilet.. Confused

I WAS THE MAFIA ON DA TOILETimage

Edited by Wu Tang Clanionaire 30 Oct `07, 12:02AM
    45,918 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by Mospeada:
      ah gui was trying to peep at u lah Laughing Laughing Laughing

thanks, but no thanks.. Laughing

6,676 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by Keii:
      Ghosts also need to do their business. If you have to go, you've gotta go. Laughing

Heng I never see a pale hand stretch into my cubicle and ask for toilet paper.. Laughing

6,314 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by Agenda:
      which level de?

i never face any problems at our sch leh

except for design sch

Laughing Laughing Laughing

IT school..7th level.. Laughing

358 posts since Oct '07
    6,314 posts since Jan '06
      IT school..7th level.. Laughing