lol, the guy u play wif is a pai kia ah, haha...Originally posted by pierre^^:i rem once at plaza
i play streetfighter
den i was using evil ryu
den the person i won was super not happy, say something like use evil ryu... u wait
den he and gang wait downstair for me
luckily i was with 2 frens so nothing happen
haha, ya ...last time l trainin kof oso like tisOriginally posted by RaaRaa:Last time when I play arcade, I like to try new games. Then, even before I learn all the moves and stuff, some guy will come challenge me. And you should know the result after that....
Maybe they just feel joy in beating newbies.![]()
lol i still rmb tat..Originally posted by kramnave:reminds me of last time virtua striker...many many rules.
strangers come and press for you when your time is running out..Originally posted by mhcampboy:tats y i always play spot the difference.. no politics!
funnyOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:strangers come and press for you when your time is running out..![]()
hmm well, l believe there will be a better player than l amOriginally posted by gigabyte14:cable, iron man and venom and thrash your magneto combo pretty easily![]()
I think all the kof(except XI, or the rigged 2002 versions at ps) is still the most balanced of the games. If everyone depends on the SAME character to win, you know its rigged...Originally posted by airgrinder:this are the unwritten "jiang hu" rules.
Like last time when marvel heros first came out, top players dun use special powers like "maximum spider" from spiderman or the "berseka barrage" from wolverine. You only do air combos to win.
Even if you win by luck, like maybe a light punch but were really doing some other move, u say "paiseh ah" sheepishly...
Originally posted by FireIce:i see tt ur tua kang fren is having some influence on u
keep tt up.