01 Dec, 10:21PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

ghost on bus 93

Subscribe to ghost on bus 93 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    6,314 posts since Jan '06
    • just i went out with my friends and we wanted to go vivocity so we took bus 93..

it was a non-aircon bus then we went to the top as the first level was quite full, the top level only has 2 people sitting at the front. so the 4 of us went behind to sit down, we weren't exactly the last row, more like 5th or 6th last. then we were talking.

note, no one came up the 2nd level and there was no one behind us at all.

suddenly the bus stopped at alexandra road then i looked behind and saw ALOT OF PEOPLE..

my heart started to pump then i asked my friend to look behind.. by then, i have already concluded, those people i saw was on another double decker that stopped at the same bus stop as us

Laughing Laughing Laughing

• ★.
    51,089 posts since Sep '03
    23,437 posts since Feb '06
    14,029 posts since Dec '04
    5,713 posts since May '06
    7,713 posts since Aug '06
  • ★.
    51,089 posts since Sep '03
    • i dunno leh, it might end up being closed. Laughing

can we put it to agenda's forum or something? Laughing

5,137 posts since Oct '05
    • Laughing Laughing

i thought what sia.... if it really happened then it must be scary.. like yin yang lu like that Laughing

2,824 posts since Nov '04
    4,322 posts since Sep '06
    13,956 posts since Dec '06
    38 posts since Jul '05
    • I ever saw a fully naked man standing at the traffic light junction at AMK Ave 2, near to the AMK MRT station (the side where Cheers supermarket store was situated) in the busy hours of a weekday morning as I took Bus No. 86 to my workplace at YCK. It was about 7.15 am in the morning. That was many years before AMK hub was built and the temp bus interchange was in operation.

To my surprise, those people who crossed the road junction away or towards the MRT station did not pay much attention and watch aghast this obscenity.

Could I be seeing ghost during that moment???!!!! Sad

I cannot remember if that period was before or just after the 7th month festival.

6,073 posts since Aug '06
    1,728 posts since Jul '06
  • stealth.
    12,746 posts since Dec '04
    2,464 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by smartboy4:
      got double decker non air con bus meh? how come i dont know?

got...
      u blur lah...

87,753 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by smartboy4:
      got double decker non air con bus meh? how come i dont know?

SBS Sv 74, 91, 93, 154, 179, 182, 192, 193, 242, 243, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255, 257 uses non aircon double decks Laughing

You'll see them for another 5 - 7 years Laughing

Edited by sbst275 04 Nov `07, 12:18PM
    1,728 posts since Jul '06
  • are you amuro-fied?
    11,267 posts since Jan '07
    202 posts since Apr '07
    • Hey Hey ... sorry to hijack hor..

I was told that the cresant or "berey" (sp) wore by the soldiers were blessed by the 4 big religions in Singapore.

Ever since the case of the meat bun in Tekong and a little brother (ghost) playing the basketball ...the government decided to do the blessings thingy.

And till date , every Wednesday night , there will be no training at night.

And the friend of mine , told me that if you suspect that the dirty things is following you , you can go to the police station or your temple or church.

Because of the 'berey' thingy...

I wonder if its true .. verify this ?

4,852 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Agenda:
      just i went out with my friends and we wanted to go vivocity so we took bus 93..

it was a non-aircon bus then we went to the top as the first level was quite full, the top level only has 2 people sitting at the front. so the 4 of us went behind to sit down, we weren't exactly the last row, more like 5th or 6th last. then we were talking.

suddenly the bus stopped at alexandra road then i looked behind and saw ALOT OF PEOPLE..

my heart started to pump then i asked my friend to look behind.. by then, i have already concluded, those people i saw was on another double decker that stopped at the same bus stop as us

i don get it leh. . . .

6,314 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by MrSotong:
      Hey Hey ... sorry to hijack hor..

I was told that the cresant or "berey" (sp) wore by the soldiers were blessed by the 4 big religions in Singapore.

Ever since the case of the meat bun in Tekong and a little brother (ghost) playing the basketball ...the government decided to do the blessings thingy.

And the friend of mine , told me that if you suspect that the dirty things is following you , you can go to the police station or your temple or church.

why church? no temple or mosque?

9,675 posts since Sep '03
    • Originally posted by MrSotong:
      Hey Hey ... sorry to hijack hor..

not true..

confirm plus chop.

btw, its beret not berey.. Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

68,095 posts since Feb '04
    218 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by Agenda:
      just i went out with my friends and we wanted to go vivocity so we took bus 93..

If you are making that kind of error in judgement, I suggest you have your eyes checked right away. Its serious.

Please Login or Signup to reply.