Originally posted by noopi:from the title i thot you wanna say Fireice got husky voice
I did not look at it at its eyes. It is agitated and seems hungry. scary. neither did i move hor. it seems will attack any moving things. just worry that kids might be attecked soon.Originally posted by mancha:Don't look a husky in the eyes.
If they are tame and docile, ignore them.
If they are restless and agitated, keep away.
They are unpredictable, they can suddenly snap at you.
These poor fellow are dressed for the Arctic in Singapore.
Example of Once Bitten Never ShyOriginally posted by noahnoah:Husky are nice dogs
i luv them
Even thought i got bitten by big dogs a few times
i still luvvvvvv them![]()
Wah what you do? How come always get bitten de?Originally posted by noahnoah:Husky are nice dogs
i luv them
Even thought i got bitten by big dogs a few times
i still luvvvvvv them![]()
one or two times because i brought myOriginally posted by polarsnake:Wah what you do? How come always get bitten de?
i oso thought it was FIFIOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Seriously, i thought it was "FireIce"...![]()
Huh!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:liews.. Huskies are angels lor...