22 Nov, 07:26AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

wah lau some stupid uncle...

Subscribe to wah lau some stupid uncle... 14 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    934 posts since Dec '06
    • wtf yesterday night when i was stuffing SS info into my brains, i decided to call my friend to check with some matters...and at that time which i called was 10:40pm...because i didnt save his home phone number mah...so i just any how see through the calling history in my phone and dialled ...when someone finally picked up the phone, he sounded weird and gay, so i promptly excused myself, saying that i've called the wrong number......then when i was about to put the phone down, the chee byye man shouted:"stupid guy"

wtf!!!it wasnt like as if he was already halfway sleeping, he sounded alert and all!

WT i am going to prank call him later using public phone....wa really pissed my off that night.. Sad

btw i'm damn polite one hor...i got say sorry sir leh...

Edited by limywv 05 Nov `07, 8:25PM
    3,181 posts since Jul '07
    2,302 posts since Jul '07
    9,262 posts since Sep '04
    • You must realise he sounded alert cuz he was most probably shagging his gay partner / wife/ girlfriend/ mistress/ whore.

2,302 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Quinsy:
      You must realise he sounded alert cuz he was most probably shagging his gay partner / wife/ girlfriend/ mistress/ whore.

Laughing Laughing Laughing
      did he sound breathless? Laughing

12,135 posts since Apr '06
    • he just stole ur friend phone
      and was trying to take the sim card out .

who ask u to call at the wrong time Rolling Eyes

Edited by gunner77 05 Nov `07, 9:21PM
    542 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by limywv:
      wtf yesterday night when i was stuffing SS info into my brains, i decided to call my friend to check with some matters...and at that time which i called was 10:40pm...because i didnt save his home phone number mah...so i just any how see through the calling history in my phone and dialled ...when someone finally picked up the phone, he sounded weird and gay, so i promptly excused myself, saying that i've called the wrong number......then when i was about to put the phone down, the chee byye man shouted:"stupid guy"

wtf!!!it wasnt like as if he was already halfway sleeping, he sounded alert and all!

WT i am going to prank call him later using public phone....wa really pissed my off that night.. Sad

btw i'm damn polite one hor...i got say sorry sir leh...

why ur spotted topics nvr come out?? Laughing Laughing

13,849 posts since Dec '06
    15,908 posts since Aug '05
    420 posts since Dec '06
    239 posts since Dec '04
    • WTF is wrong with Singaporeans nowadays, something as small as this also want to KBKB. Just forget about that guy!

Edited by nonameguy 06 Nov `07, 1:29PM
    337 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by nonameguy:
      WTF is wrong with Singaporeans nowadays, something as small as this also want to KBKB. Just forget about that guy!

Gotta agree with u...
      Prank calling him will only add fuel to fire...

I hope the TS get's into trouble instead...

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,424 posts since Dec '99
    934 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by In_Between_Days:
      Gotta agree with u...
      Prank calling him will only add fuel to fire...

I hope the TS get's into trouble instead...

huh?what the hell are you talking about? you've not heard his tone, biatch

Please Login or Signup to reply.