Perhaps you are right. Nowadays people can speak quite fast.Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's the future. Maybe we can all speak twice as fast then.![]()
Time flies faster?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Perhaps you are right. Nowadays people can speak quite fast.![]()
I think your comp can go home in about 1 hour if no need install all the apps.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Me doing something whilst formatting my computer in the school computer lab -.-"
Else go home stare at computer...and study
Lemme have some Internet time...whee!
Suddenly so many posts, I wish I can type faster...Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's the future. Maybe we can all speak twice as fast then.![]()
it is were a trick question, this would be the answer....Originally posted by yiha093:how to make fire
cause fire hot
chey!![]()
I hope so tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think your comp can go home in about 1 hour if no need install all the apps.![]()
Like that cool leh. From something unreal becomes real.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Clone wars
Sounds like Star Wars
that is called IVF...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem...anti-sex?
How-to-reproduce-without-sex??
I already told ndmmxiaomayi she won't be disappointed...Originally posted by kramnave:wait Andrew, serious one ah...not some durailogy ah ?
IT Helpdesk is like this one.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I hope so too![]()
Survival on bread today lor! I left home super early to go to the general (biggest) IT helpdesk, cant help.
The other one located in my faculty more pro, APPARENTLY![]()
Hell yeaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that cool leh. From something unreal becomes real.![]()
You don't tell me it's about longevity.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I already told ndmmxiaomayi she won't be disappointed...![]()
Ya la!!! (related topics on IT I go the other thread hor...dun mind hor?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:IT Helpdesk is like this one.![]()
Cloning is already pretty hot, I would think, at the present...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then you expect clones? That one is foreseeable. We are seeing clone dogs, sheep, cows and don't know what other animals.
LOLOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hell yea
Now Japanese got a defense program called GUNDAM k
No problems.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya la!!! (related topics on IT I go the other thread hor...dun mind hor?Else this one OT liao
)
No they are serious k.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
They are not serious ba?![]()
Ya I heard of it alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
They are not serious ba?![]()
you really want to live THAT long meh? Time to go is time to go... too many people on the planet already... China already 1.6 billion !!!???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't tell me it's about longevity.![]()