34 posts
It is my bird day~~ really getting older liao
get a spanking cool premier membership for urself on ur bday~
Originally posted by FireIce: spanking cool
Originally posted by noahnoah: It is my bird day~~ really getting older liao
i hope two hours later u will be more matured
no ah no ah...i dont believe u
noah
You're one big step closer to yr death anniversary.
Originally posted by FireIce: get a spanking cool premier membership for urself on ur bday~
birthday bash
skarli u my fren how!? whats ur name?
Originally posted by cApitaland: skarli u my fren how!? whats ur name?
your friend how old got more then 30 bo
happy 46th birthday noah
Originally posted by BeRt^.^: happy 46th birthday noah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ur siggy damn cheena
Originally posted by noahnoah: your friend how old got more then 30 bo
17 oni la unker.
Originally posted by cApitaland: 17 oni la unker.
then is not me liao Although i wish i am your friend but age cant change one leh
Originally posted by BeRt^.^: ur siggy damn cheena
make in 5 mins of cos cheena, just compile layers tgt
Happy Birthday Noahnoah~!! u r getting more suave le~~
Originally posted by noahnoah: then is not me liao Although i wish i am your friend but age cant change one leh
you are still my fren.
Originally posted by cApitaland: you are still my fren.
of course
Happy Birthday
im about to wishcha b-day,noah,tang rite here,how old r u gonna be at 2 hours later?????
Originally posted by my name is: im about to wishcha b-day,noah,tang rite here,how old r u gonna be at 2 hours later?????
me 30 dollars no more change still have to top up with a few dollars
November baby. Best wishes in advance.
if you're getting old, than find a gf, and try to settle down lor....