that's digicam meh. so fat =XOriginally posted by the Bear:Nikon D300
but then, what's your budget?
can't follow link =XOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
=XOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i recommend fujifilm F31fd
good for low lights
pics taken by the predecessor F30 are here:-
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=220399
Must know which model to choose..some of the Panasonic models are just re-badged Lumix..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Budget?
I would recommend Panasonic
able to recommend model numbers?Originally posted by alleggerita:Canon is not bad..Sony's CyberShot too..I think Fujifilm's camera CMI leh..but all these are just my own opinion..Nikon buey pai also..
Sorry dude..I don't go into details with cameras..I only know in general which is better..Originally posted by HygieneSetsco:able to recommend model numbers?
cause i think i want to get cybershot, but so much advertising, still dunno whether it's good or not.
don't want those super thick ones ^.^
ooh, interesting. know the price range?Originally posted by alleggerita:Sorry dude..I don't go into details with cameras..I only know in general which is better..![]()
You have to get someone else to tell you more..But I think CyberShot got one called T10..quite slim if I never remember wrongly..hmm..
-.- slim.Originally posted by maurizio13:Hasselblad H3DII-39.
http://www.hasselblad.com/promotions/h3dii.aspx
39.0 Megapixels.
Shutter Speed: 32 seconds to 1/800th second.![]()

Originally posted by maurizio13:Hasselblad H3DII-39.
http://www.hasselblad.com/promotions/h3dii.aspx
39.0 Megapixels.
Shutter Speed: 32 seconds to 1/800th second.![]()
I know, I was only pulling his chain.Originally posted by the Bear:at £17,000 for the body only.. maybe not that affordable
but at £5,999, the Canon EOS-1Ds Mk3 offers 21 megapixels...
Originally posted by HygieneSetsco:So any ones that YOU GUYS use and feel that is good?
I like Nikon S10, because you can take pictures inconspicuously, good for taking candid shots. You can pretend to be looking at pictures taken previously and snap away at the unsuspecting subject.Originally posted by HygieneSetsco:So any ones that YOU GUYS use and feel that is good?
Panasonic comes highly recommended.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm not used to digital compacts.. but the Lumix ones are good...
myself, i'm using a sony dsc h9
maybe should just go to a reputable camera shop and ask them... i recommend John 3:16 at Funan.. they'll help you
why leh. i thought canon or other brands more.. well known.Originally posted by maurizio13:Panasonic comes highly recommended.
W200 Sony cyber shot?Originally posted by HygieneSetsco:wahlao. i'm looking for a slim digicam you guys bring out the professional ones![]()
nice sia!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=272284&page=0Originally posted by HygieneSetsco:can't follow link =X