05 Sep, 06:51PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Someone you love

Subscribe to Someone you love 38 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,915 posts since Jul '07
    • What will you do to forget the one u love?
      Another way to phrase my question is, how do you forget the one you love?

Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad So heart broken Crying or Very sad

4,931 posts since May '06

• last time ar me everynight

go to east coast alone lor

because i spent my happy moments

with her lor

So when i go there it remind me of her lor

Forget ar?

Sibi hard hard ar

23,141 posts since Jul '04
    • Crying or Very sad

Remembering only make me more sad de . . .

7 months, still cant forget sia.

How How How??

10,474 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by maskedangel:
      Crying or Very sad

How How How??

Find someone new to replace lor.

Time heal all wounds.

6,889 posts since Jul '05
    • The only thing is that you replace the place in your heart that the person takes with another person... but you will still remember that person but it just don't hurt as bad as it used to be. Wink

Crying or Very sad

How How How??

7 months long meh

i take 5 years

still cant .......

then when i saw her again

she got married with a baby liao:

Edited by noahnoah 15 Nov `07, 1:06AM
    • haiz. . Sad

its juz tad, being with her seems to be , sooo perfect.

Now, to find 'another' one. . . . .

i fear everything related with relations, but yet i miss those times and yearn for it Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

• Originally posted by noahnoah:
      7 months long meh

i take 5 years
      still cant .......

To me, the 7 months long leh.
      Some peeps, 1 week later find new one le.
      Im not tad kind de Crying or Very sad

How u feel and wad u do after that?

i feel the pain bro

31,720 posts since Jun '05
    • If it's really perfect, it wouldn't have ended.

Time to move on and stop brooding over it, thinking about it will not make her come back.

To me, the 7 months long leh.
      Some peeps, 1 week later find new one le.
      Im not tad kind de Crying or Very sad

How u feel and wad u do after that?

i feel the pain bro

me ar

it is partly my fault

because i never have the courage to tell her i liked her lor

most impt is she find her own happiness

All good things have to come to an end

8,057 posts since Jul '06
    • keep urself occupied.
      work and frenz help to keep ur mind off.
      make new fren, proceed to upgrade or improve urself.
      few mths later, u r stil a man with hood.
      based on true life account.

• Originally posted by maurizio13:
      If it's really perfect, it wouldn't have ended.

Time to move on and stop brooding over it, thinking about it will not make her come back.

maybe u shold learn how to read?
      I know luhh i must forget her.
      thats y im asking HOW mah. Rolling Eyes

Then don't think about her lah.

Fill up your free time with more programmes.

Go out with friends, meet new friends, take up a new hobby, take up a new course, ..............

Then don't think about her lah.

Fill up your free time with more programmes.

Go out with friends, meet new friends, take up a new hobby, take up a new course, ..............

261 posts since Apr '06
  • badass unker
    10,809 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:
      7 months long meh

i take 5 years

still cant .......

Wa kaoz... Sad. Crying or Very sad

• Originally posted by maurizio13:
      Sibeh jialat.

Your first love ah?

No la, juz tad this one felt "special"

4,657 posts since Jun '07
    • just forget la….now aday my fren all say I cant forget my ex….dots…wat to think abt..nth much lei…is over…me i cant forget my ex too..bt die die forget…have to move on…

15,250 posts since Aug '05
    • yeah u need to keep urself occupied, any free time will be spent brooding...not healthy Neutral

5,078 posts since May '03
    • You will never forget de.

Somehow as time goes by, the person will be buried somewhere in your heart. Years down the road, a certain fragrance or a certain word will bring the memories back.

Just let it be lor..

Me trying very hard oso.

Logic and emotions are fighting inside me now. LOL

1,154 posts since Jul '07
      What will you do to forget the one u love?
      Another way to phrase my question is, how do you forget the one you love?

Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad So heart broken Crying or Very sad

keep yourself occupied. It takes about a year.

7,114 posts since Jul '07
    • Why dun treasure it and cherish it in the first place, now gone liao then come and regret over it, think for what, blame yourself lah.

Take it as lesson learn, if someone again come along, learn to cherish and treasure it ya.

Another love siao.

Please Login or Signup to reply.