why you ask? got plan don't go home ? better don't hor... anyway, I passed by Jurong East last night, outside a shop got a sofa ... this one count ?Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys!
where in spore got sofa,
can let u spend the night out without spotcheck??![]()
ok, cm lah.Originally posted by magical_wen:hello kitty,
u no mouth oso can talk ah.
i 19![]()
huh? jurong east??Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:why you ask? got plan don't go home ? better don't hor... anyway, I passed by Jurong East last night, outside a shop got a sofa ... this one count ?
Can use la ... a bit old only .. but hor, don't know who or what else had slept there ...Originally posted by magical_wen:huh? jurong east??
the sofa can use de anot...
where is it?
eeeeerrrrrrrr....Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Can use la ... a bit old only .. but hor, don't know who or what else had slept there ...
Oh no, if you want to sneak into tiger airways. You will have to take a very confortable and free shuttle service to the Budget Terminal. And really, budget terminal isnt all that nice, just a few chairs here and there.Originally posted by magical_wen:HEY...good idea...
tks!!
i at night can oso try sneak into tiger airway and fly to thailand.