To be more accurate, that is closer to "giving up on you" than "conceding to you"Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:...that my friend is "conceding"... *sigh* just cling on to your beliefs lah...
erm... There's a definate pattern here.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I did not say that Church services cannot be in the afternoon... I was questioning your attitude... you rather be here telling us your delusional thoughts than attend the morning services... and since you cannot "think" and depend on beliefs, you should be more serious about your beliefs... for otherwise, when you lose it, you end up with nothing...
Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)lol. Seriously, how old are you, "mr yap"?
You can't possibly believe that he....oh wait i forgot the depths of delusion i'm dealing with here.
He wants to know about your book. Perhaps a more direct answer?
On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
You forced me to admit you'll go broke if you take my advice?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I need to keep this quote (below) alive as this "threat" once again proves his gross stupidity in addition to his grossly stupid "odds ARE everything... " and I forced him to admit that you go broke if you take his advice that "odds ARE everything"...
Yes, correct, there is a pattern... this is the same pattern that one uses when one deals with grossly stupid people that insists that "odds ARE everything ...." and continues to insist that "odds ARE everything ... " even now ...Originally posted by deathbait:erm... There's a definate pattern here.
1) Andrew tries to say something
2) Someone points out he's wrong
3) Andrew insults person
4) Person retaliates
5) Andrew starts talking about stuff he knows nothing about
6) Person kindly corrects him
7) Andrew insists hes correct
step (is usually where he calls person stupid.
We shall see.
Got people ask for your advice meh? Dun have wat... I asked around. nobody asked.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:In one study... there was one winner in the history of the "forex" trading company.
The company closed down and researchers studied it and of all the thousands of customers... there was a winner...
Nobody knows what happened to him because, he stopped "trading" and his account balance was positive when he stopped.
That is the best I can offer you...
You are God meh? You know what everyone thinks meh?Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Got people ask for your advice meh? Dun have wat... I asked around. nobody asked.
once again, i urge you to understand the fundamental differences between threats and follow through. But since jumping to conclusions seem to be your main mode of transportation, I think the case is lost before it's fought.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Yes, correct, there is a pattern... this is the same pattern that one uses when one deals with grossly stupid people that insists that "odds ARE everything ...." and continues to insist that "odds ARE everything ... " even now ...
... and all other grossly stupid "people" that could very well be the same person using different "clone" accounts...
So how, did to try hasten what you said: processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain.
... and don't worry, I will be reminding you everyday what you said and the threats you made... so everyone can judge for themselves your "abilities... "![]()
I will call it when I see it... where? Where is the follow through of your empty threats? I am still waiting...Originally posted by deathbait:once again, i urge you to understand the fundamental differences between threats and follow through. But since jumping to conclusions seem to be your main mode of transportation, I think the case is lost before it's fought..
Why you use god's name in vain? God interested in what you say?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are God meh? You know what everyone thinks meh?![]()
Why did you put quotation marks around "people"? Are you trying to imply that those people are not really "people"?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Yes, correct, there is a pattern... this is the same pattern that one uses when one deals with grossly stupid people that insists that "odds ARE everything ...." and continues to insist that "odds ARE everything ... " even now ...
... and all other grossly stupid "people" that could very well be the same person using different "clone" accounts...
So how, did to try hasten what you said: processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain.
... and don't worry, I will be reminding you everyday what you said and the threats you made... so everyone can judge for themselves your "abilities... "![]()
Asking you if you are God and how you know what everyone thinks, if you are not ...Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Why you use god's name in vain? God interested in what you say?
I said, I went to eat breakfast today. But I think I am gambling. Because I never knew how many calories were there in my breakfast. Maybe I get a stomachach?Originally posted by deathbait:Once again you show your ignorance at the gambling community/world. How you think you can write a book on it is beyond me.
No one ever says "i went to gamble today".
But that's neither here nor there.
My point is, your argument that russian roulette was flawed because no one ever says what you claim they would say if they were truly gambling.
I constantly say "i played cards today". That's as general as it goes. I probably will never in my lifetime say the words "i went to gamble today".
With your defination of gambling, no one ever gambles. Really. Ask any casino patron coming out of the casino. "What did you do?" They'll tell you what they played, not that they "gambled"
HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT GOD IS VAIN!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Asking you if you are God and how you know what everyone thinks, if you are not ...
... is using God's name in vain?
Another grossly stupid person...![]()
Maybe he think win argument in SG forum already got present.Originally posted by sunny3510:Stop it lah andrew... u better do some damage control...
even if u win the argument, u may lose more in other areas... There are many ways to win... at this direction u're going... only u tink u will be the winner.... no one else will...
see what i mean about jumping to conclusions?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I will call it when I see it... where? Where is the follow through of your empty threats? I am still waiting...![]()
In very stupid way, yes, but nobody thinks that way because it is too much trouble to calculate how many calories is in the food people eat everyday.Originally posted by Illegal Operation:I said, I went to eat breakfast today. But I think I am gambling. Because I never knew how many calories were there in my breakfast. Maybe I get a stomachach?
So I am gambling.... correct or not ar?
Will die meh? Got scientific proof or not? Show me leh.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:In very stupid way, yes, but nobody thinks that way because it is too much trouble to calculate how many calories is in the food people eat everyday.
If you are afraid to eat in case you get "stomachach"; then you will die from not eating...![]()
Remind me of an old chinese song. I...wait..until...the flowers...wither...Originally posted by deathbait:see what i mean about jumping to conclusions?
you insist on doing so even after i have explained the facts in detail.
Warning you a few days ago to retract your statements was the threat. Informing you about me doing something active about you is part of the followthrough. Are you always one step behind like this?
the chewbacca argument never made sense. There are tons of examples in our natural environment where larger species are surrounded by much smaller ones their entire lifespan=)Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Remind me of an old chinese song. I...wait..until...the flowers...wither...
You know this song was sang by Jacky Cheng and written by Si Song and Wei Song right?
but inside got one verse is actually from another old song. I think a lawsuit was almost fought about copyrights. End up settled....
You all stop arguing a while and think a bit. A song like this. Does it make sense? A lawsuit fought over a song...does it make sense?
You know about chewbacca? You know that chewbacca is a creature from Starwars, but he lives with ewoks? Such a large animal.. DOES THAT MAKE SENSE?
I don't jump to conclusions... I need proof, I will call it when I have proof that you "carried through" your empty threats... I took it as an empty threat from a grossly stupid person, when you first made it and totally ignored it...Originally posted by deathbait:see what i mean about jumping to conclusions?
you insist on doing so even after i have explained the facts in detail.
Warning you a few days ago to retract your statements was the threat. Informing you about me doing something active about you is part of the followthrough. Are you always one step behind like this?
But why didn't cheewbacca slaughter the ewoks? I mean, such as big creature... it gets hungry doesn't it? Or it gets aroused by the million of tiny creatures that goes.. weee wee wee wee wee weee.....Originally posted by deathbait:the chewbacca argument never made sense. There are tons of examples in our natural environment where larger species are surrounded by much smaller ones their entire lifespan=)
... hmmm you got me there... I have never seen scientific proof that if you don't eat you will die... why don't you try and then tell us...Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Will die meh? Got scientific proof or not? Show me leh.
I never understood what Chewbacca ate when he was living with the ewoks also.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... hmmm you got me there... I have never seen scientific proof that if you don't eat you will die... why don't you try and then tell us...![]()