and I am trying to force him to admit that he made a grossly stupid empty threat...Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)lol. Seriously, how old are you, "mr yap"?
You can't possibly believe that he....oh wait i forgot the depths of delusion i'm dealing with here.
He wants to know about your book. Perhaps a more direct answer?
On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
Clarins company not belong to her, how?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fiona xie sux.
me dun eben wanna buy clarins anymore.
another one that thinks he is God and knows what "the rest" thinks...Originally posted by sunny3510:the rest u mind rite?... yeah... u're losing them all~~ bai bai
look at that, 9:44am. this morning and now, more than 500 moreOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap: 25 November 2007 · 09:44 AM...a few more views and we will hit 5000 views.... my threads are very good at attracting grossly stupid people so I can pwn them...
... I hope the viewers are enjoying this as much as I am...![]()
Gambling, like forex trading, never pays.... [page: 1, 2, 3,... 18, 19, 20] AndrewPKYap 478 5531 25 November 2007
03:38 PM Chit Chat
what's there to question, stupid. my service haven't started, just finished my breakfast.... so why can't i be here telling YOU (not us) how delusional you are. you assume all Christians need to attend morning service? quite an ignoramus aren't you.....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I did not say that Church services cannot be in the afternoon... I was questioning your attitude... you rather be here telling us your delusional thoughts than attend the morning services... and since you cannot "think" and depend on beliefs, you should be more serious about your beliefs... for otherwise, when you lose it, you end up with nothing...
which means it's a win-win situation....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I don't mind losing credibility with grossly stupid people...![]()
omg you have got to be, bar none, the person with the worst comprehension skills I've met.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:huh? misquoting you? please show us evidence that you followed through your grossly stupid empty threat... I don't do speculation... I need proof that you followed through on your grossly stupid empty threat....![]()
You misquote me time and again, string stuff I say out of context to mislead the public. I gave you a day to apologise. I don't think an apology will be forthcoming. So hang tight Andrew. This will be a rough ride.This is me informing you(as matter of common decency) that I am starting my retaliation.
On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.So you see, the fool that you are, you've been quoting the proof all along as evidence of my necessity to provide you with proof.(i know, the logic of this blows my mind too.)
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:As I have also repeated many times, you did no such thing. What you did was get me to utter the two statements:
I forced him to admit that you go broke if you take his advice that "odds ARE everything"...
When you were trading commodities futures, did you trade them based on the current odds you were getting, or by pure guesswork?(those are the only two options btw. Look it up.)These are all extremely valid questions. Questions that he should have ready answers for. They aren't exactly rocket science questions.
2) A followup if you didn't say you traded based on the odds: Did you bosses/investors know you weren't trading based on the odds you were getting?
3) Why are you no longer a trader?
4) What's a trader with years of experience under his belt doing in the IT industry?
5) You wrote a book on casino games. You've claimed to be familiar with what the casino does. Why is it that you have practically zero familarity with what games there are in the casino, and how they are played? Do not bother debating this fact. You already revealed it couple of pages back in this thread.
6) Where can i get a copy of your book?
7) What other things besides odds do you look at when you develop an investment portfolio strategy? Is it the weather? The tea leaves? I honestly want to know.How is it that you were a trader, and did not know the difference in the seperation of investment strategy and risk management? Were you really that ignorant, yet slipped through the cracks, or are you delibrately misleading everyone to further your personal agenda?
Of course you don't "need to", only those serious in their beliefs would "want to"... I am just giving you some friendly advice for as someone so "blur" (proven once more in this thread) so blur as to mix up "profanities" and "vulgarities" (which by itself, is not really significant) and then use that to attack me... (and that makes it really stupid...)Originally posted by Chin Eng:which means it's a win-win situation....you [b]LOST credibility and WE are the "STUPID" people
[/b][/quote]not I LOST credibility ... I LOST credibility to stupid people... tsk tsk tsk... learn to read and quote complete sentences, if your brain can handle it...
[quote]Originally posted by Chin Eng:
what's there to question, stupid. my service haven't started, just finished my breakfast.... so why can't i be here telling YOU (not us) how delusional you are. you assume all Christians need to attend morning service? quite an ignoramus aren't you.....![]()
Are you trying to tell me, that your words are the "proof"?Originally posted by deathbait:omg you have got to be, bar none, the person with the worst comprehension skills I've met.
As I have explained repeatedly, the threat was issued days ago. What you're quoting is part of the EXECUTION. Please refrain from confusing cause and effect.
Then again, you're constantly doing that, which leads me to believe you need to take a break from life to relax a little and get some focus. .
Try not to be stupid (I doubt you can, but *try*Originally posted by deathbait:These are all extremely valid questions. Questions that he should have ready answers for. They aren't exactly rocket science questions.
logic laid bare at your feet, and you refuse to acknowledge it. I can do no more to help you.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Try not to be stupid (I doubt you can, but *try*) for I have already told you that if I will not be answering your questions, as long as there is a possibility that you might not carry out your empty threats if I answer them and play nice.
I want you to carry out your empty threats, please do... people like you need to be taught a bitter lesson... for telling people "odds ARE everything.... "
So please carry out your empty threats...
I will not be answering any of your questions so you can safely carry out your empty threats...![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You have no idea how frustrating it is to continually tell you I'm ALREADY carrying them out and have you insist I START to carry them out.
hahaha![]()
laughing [b]in your face, remember? Insulting you remember? ... the empty threats, please carry them out...
wow~!! andrew... the way u type hor... resembles some mod used-to-be leh...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Are you trying to tell me, that your words are the "proof"?![]()
Your words like "odds ARE everything.... ? " which you repeated for more than 10 pages before I forced you to admit that when people believe you, believe you that "odds ARE everything.... " they "end up broke ? ", your own words... "end up broke "
So please... I cannot accept as "proof" the words of someone that says: "odds ARE everything.... " as proof.
I need proof of your "EXECUTION " and until I see proof, it remains a grossly stupid, empty threat... and as grossly stupid as "odds ARE everything.... "
If you ask my opinion, I think it is gross stupidity, rather than telling lies when you say "odds ARE everything.... " because at this point in time, you continue to tell people that "odds ARE everything..." even after I forced you to admit that when people believe you, they "end up broke.
It takes a grossly stupid person to fail to see the ridiculousness of the position.
So don't be shy, go ahead and admit that you have committed another grossly stupid error with your empty threat and your words cannot be trusted... without defending it for more than 10 pages and then forced out of you.....![]()