and I am trying to force him to admit that he made a grossly stupid empty threat...Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)lol. Seriously, how old are you, "mr yap"?
You can't possibly believe that he....oh wait i forgot the depths of delusion i'm dealing with here.
He wants to know about your book. Perhaps a more direct answer?
On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
You are having a delusion in your head...Originally posted by sunny3510:wow~!! andrew... the way u type hor... resembles some mod used-to-be leh...
oso got integrity problem one ... cm cm... u so cleber... guess who is it...![]()
hur hur hur...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are having a delusion in your head...![]()
you are writing gibberish... I am trying to prevent casino gambling (and generally most other forms of gambling)..... of course I will be making enemies... those that are promoting casino gambling will make themselves my enemies... that is a given...Originally posted by sunny3510:hur hur hur...
me only hv u pointing at me...
look at urself... 2007 hv been a gd yr for u... not only made enemies online... u revealed too much abt urself that it seems so empty in u...
tsk tsk tsk...
i know... but w/o this thread... u would hv seem to me a v knowledgeable man...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:you are writing gibberish... I am trying to prevent casino gambling (and generally most other forms of gambling)..... of course I will be making enemies... those that are promoting casino gambling will make themselves my enemies... that is a given...
ah... but then, they are making themselves my enemy, not I am making them my enemy.... I am just doing my job... preventing casino gambling... (and generally most other forms of gambling)..... and if they choose to make me their enemy because the are promoting casino gambling (or some other form of gambling).. that is their choice and of no concern to me..![]()
ai yah... let me tell you a secret lah... I cannot answer many questions because I am under some sort of obligations... the answers are in my book and I cannot say what is in my book until it is sold in the bookshops...Originally posted by sunny3510:i know... but w/o this thread... u would hv seem to me a v knowledgeable man...
but... u simply smashed my dreams of U~~~![]()
i'm stunned when I learnt tat u dun know the STI consists of wat stocks lo...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:ai yah... let me tell you a secret lah... I cannot answer many questions because I am under some sort of obligations... the answers are in my book and I cannot say what is in my book until it is sold in the bookshops...
... on the other hand, I want to write for the 'common man" and so I have no choice but the engage the "common man" in forums like these... to know what and how they think... so I can write for them...![]()
I don't know STI consist of what stocks? I was making a joke...Originally posted by sunny3510:i'm stunned when I learnt tat u dun know the STI consists of wat stocks lo...
odds is not one or two things only.... many made up to calculate odds...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... but when people come and try to promote gambling by saying that "odds ARE everything... " I cannot sit idly by and must destroy their position... because not only is "odds are NOT everything... " there are so many considerations to make when you consider whether to gamble or not...
Only simple minded people will consider one or two things and ignore the rest.
after you get the best counter with the best odds? sure win one meh? and because you will not be certain of winning, you have to take other things into considerations and that makes "odds ARE everything... " not only stupid but very misleading...Originally posted by sunny3510:odds is not one or two things only.... many made up to calculate odds...
and u revealed too many mistakes in this thread.... when u got time... u cool down 1st and re-read the whole thread...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:i dun wan to repeat my points over and over again... all i can say is One needs to be flexible... And I've my own style
after you get the best counter with the best odds? sure win one meh? and because you will not be certain of winning, you have to take other things into considerations and that makes "odds ARE everything... " not only stupid but very misleading...
... and we have not even asked the question, whether the "odds" are accurate or not (when you calculate odds in the financial markets) ....
... you know exactly what the odds are in the casino... the casinos tell you what the odds are for every game...
... is the casino boss an idiot? Will he tell you what the odds if "odds ARE everything?
... people at the casino know the odds... not only know the odds but the know the exact odds.... and yet the lose. So tell me why if the speculators in the financial markets know the odds... even if they get it right and that is a very big if... so what? Will they not lose like the casino gamblers, that know the odds [b]exactly?
... so you see, not only are odds NOT everything, you can almost say "odds ARE nothing... I cannot say ""odds ARE nothing" because there are no epistemic certainties... [/b]
Yes, dear. Politics, gambling, religion and hmmmm sex... no end one...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah stil no end ah.
huh, that is almost ridiculous... you must not talk of "style", and the need "to be flexible"... otherwise everyone can say... it is OK if I lose money, as long as I lose it happily. If I don't play according to my "style" I will be most unhappy when I lose.... (and if I don't play according to my style, I will still be unhappy if I win... )Originally posted by sunny3510:i dun wan to repeat my points over and over again... all i can say is One needs to be flexible... And I've my own style
u sure or not? u like expert in sexual politics leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:=S
leave me out.
all me no dabble in de.
BTW why is it that you and sunny3510 has the same siggy?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:....
Oh you mean you intend to SELL your book. Because from this previous post, you seem to be confused as to how you're going to profit from it:Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:ai yah... let me tell you a secret lah... I cannot answer many questions because I am under some sort of obligations... the answers are in my book and I cannot say what is in my book until it is sold in the bookshops...
... on the other hand, I want to write for the 'common man" and so I have no choice but the engage the "common man" in forums like these... to know what and how they think... so I can write for them...![]()
BTW, one thing, ... when he talks of "financial gains", does anyone has any idea how much I will be paid doing casino gambling prevention (through www.casinogamblingprevention.com )and how much I will be paid trying to do my work of casino gambling prevention in particular and gambling prevention, generally... in sgforums? ... because I have no idea... I have not been paid yet and I have spent a lot of time and money doing that work instead.
let him try lorz... and you join him in the effort OK?Originally posted by newcomer:wah... deathbait u gonna take legal actions against and rew ah? or u planning to twart his endeavors to publish his pathetic lil book?
good manz!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:let him try lorz... and you join him in the effort OK?
I like to see stupid people do stupid things... it is very funny....![]()
Originally posted by deathbait:Oh you mean you intend to SELL your book. Because from this previous post, you seem to be confused as to how you're going to profit from it:
BTW, one thing, ... when he talks of "financial gains", does anyone has any idea how much I will be paid doing casino gambling prevention (through www.casinogamblingprevention.com )and how much I will be paid trying to do my work of casino gambling prevention in particular and gambling prevention, generally... in sgforums? ... because I have no idea... I have not been paid yet and I have spent a lot of time and money doing that work instead.... again, you have shown you inability to think clearly and is confused between doing work that is "casino gambling prevention (through www.casinogamblingprevention.com )and how much I will be paid trying to do my work of casino gambling prevention in particular and gambling prevention, generally... in sgforums? ...
Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)Where is the proof or is that another one of your lies, delusions or stupidity?
[b]On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. .
so are you going to join him in his effort or not? please do... raise some cash and sue me... go ahead... I beg you... please... or else you are like him only a grossly stupid liar with no guts...Originally posted by newcomer:y don't u juz roll over and die so we can skip all these bullshiat?