okok, but kelly (if she's on that show) isnt exactly a treat right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u duno how to appreciate, that's y u say sh|t.
but i like it, so it's like a sweet treat to me.
that's why i din watch her part.Originally posted by jonchao72:okok, but kelly (if she's on that show) isnt exactly a treat right?
That JJ Lin, I have to agree he sounds fake. I am a little disappointed. His very first song, he sang alright, now what happen to him and his voice? I am really put off by his voice.Originally posted by jonchao72:Lol i hate S POP.
Our homegrown artists how to compare to those in Japan or Korea?
Kelly Poon everyday acting cute with "cutie" new look with long socks, sports shoes and tiny pants. Face oso not that nice, teeth if examine carefully, like rubbish. What does the song title "Shakalaka Baby" mean? "Shakalaka" isn't even a word. Why sing song with title that contains a bloody word that has no meaning? Does it tell us that the song she sing for fun? Not much $ to earn so come up with that song? Bo liao....
JJ Lin always copying other artistes like Jay Chou and his voice sounds artificial, my whole family dislikes him.
Stef Sun's so-so, Kelvin Tan's the same.
Why S'pore producers so lame one.... S-POP?
No, to me its SH!T-POP.
he's from ACS, you mean he can't speak English? Can't be right? Anyway, he may be the cup of tea of some people but he is definitely not my cup of tea.Originally posted by wonderamazement:From that advert, i can conclude one thing... JJ Lin can't speak English.![]()

YOu have my support. If my that ex friend read what you wrote she is going to rip you apart. She damn one kind, just becos she likes JJ she expects me to stop disliking JJ and follow her to like JJ. She is very sh.it !!!Originally posted by MingFreeman:knn, if i have this jigsaw, i'll throw it away immediately.
This vain pot cannot make it lah. Wanna make use of sex image to lure people to listen to her, bad strategy!Originally posted by jonchao72:Shi Sin Huey also....
That one not really considered S-Pop coz shes from M'sia.
Always trying to sell herself as a sexy kitten.
In the end i always puke when i see adverts of her....![]()
Me like her very much, she is the only local artiste who I paid to go for her concert. Sad, she has given up on music. She is forever my favourite. I like Tanya and Stefanie, too. I don't like Cai chun jia, she cannot make it lah. She is a copy cat.Originally posted by cyberr1981:Oh yes, kit chan is the only sg artiste worthy supporting. I simply love her songs
Jay chou, hip hip hooray! Multi talented zhou jie lun! Just can';t imagine how he do it.Originally posted by jonchao72:I think Jay Chou owns JJ.
Can sing, compose, direct movies, joke, do magic, song-write, play the piano, guitar, cello, violin etc...
Multi-talented guy... Definitely has more talents than JJ.
er...lol i hate rihanna too...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:toopid kids tryin to play punk.
go listen to ur ella ella eh eh eh lah.
who is dat uncle n wat is dat song huh?
me oly rem dat me used to like dat song leh.
wah, at his age, skin stil so radiant n supple hor.
Ya still I still waiting for him to appear .. last night a bit disappointed leh .. Wu Jia Ming was on stage then he didn't sing ... I love his voice ... very nice ... I enjoyed JJ duet with Eric although there were some coc k up among them but overall still good... seem that JJ sound better than EricOriginally posted by kalangkabo:where is Liang Wen Fu?
came back late last night so miss the 1st hour...
did they manage to convince him to chong chu jiang hu?
who's boredphucks?Originally posted by LazerLordz:To me, Singaporean music is Boredphucks, Tanya Chua (her English days), Corrinne May. The rest are simply clones of Taiwanese pop.
jj lin have gay voice, and fake voiceOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:SPOP..ok lets see what they have for the coming weeks
but it is saddening to see 6 pages of responses.80% i can see most of u all are condemning our fellow local talents' hard work and music.XINYAO.great...ppl like eric mu the LEE brothers(weisong si song) they are really talented.
Speaking about kelly poon,her 1st album was quite a failure,not much emphasis everything with low budget.Come 2nd album,360 degree change,totally become sex appeal with short shorts and exposing her long legs which i dun find a bit that is pretty.Coz she slim down too much to the extent of pack of bones.That's what taiwan's done to her and package her into...to sell and market.So,what she has become today is not her fault but probably some taiwanese yao qian's fault.BLA. we wish her the best la.But she can sing...if u wanna crticise her so badly,standup appear on tv,sing better than her n tell every1 of us here that u are XXXXXX from sgforums.We clap.if not juz shut up.As for jocie kok,the image she protrays is really...ok kiddish and bubble gum pop like rainee and cyndi wang.
JJ LIn is talented.But so many of you telling us that jayzhou owns him.1 thing i would like to point out is that at LEAST JJ LIN sings and pronounce the words more clearly than jayzhou.Jay zhou's strength is at composing..he doesn't sing that well...I prefer him composing songs for others rather than he sing...Most of the time,dun really like his singing.
Give some support to local artises.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kzEXEU_r-C0Originally posted by Hello Kitty: