bo pian laOriginally posted by jonchao72:lol... ppl subverting my hate thread into supporting/discussion thread![]()
no choice lah, cos if we open a new one, fifi will close it n tell us to continue here.Originally posted by jonchao72:lol... ppl subverting my hate thread into supporting/discussion thread![]()
Coz we s'pore got not much talent, but those lame producers created @ss-pop to make it seem like we got lots of talent...Originally posted by cyberr1981:I wonder why "expired'' artistes keep on appearing on TV.![]()
yah, as if those ''expired'' artistes will be famous again...Originally posted by jonchao72:Coz we s'pore got not much talent, but those lame producers created @ss-pop to make it seem like we got lots of talent...
ya right..... i dun even know the ppl seating on the sofas except quan yifeng and kelvin.
i dun even think i need to know... waste my time![]()
ya, u look at the audience....Originally posted by cyberr1981:yah, as if those ''expired'' artistes will be famous again...
all aunties/uncles loh![]()
+ free showOriginally posted by jonchao72:ya, u look at the audience....
all the ppl there look like jobless aunties and uncles who got nth better to do so go there for air-con one...![]()
I think its all just a fking act... want to act as if S'pore got lots of music talent....Originally posted by cyberr1981:+ free show![]()
Isn't it @$$-pop in the 1st place??Originally posted by jonchao72:And the way he pronounced "S-POP" really sounded like "ASS-POP".... listen carefully![]()
syz one is next next week.Originally posted by noopi:... and SYZ![]()
I heard that she que chang at some awards and Zhang Hui Mei sings much better at the awards than even if syz didn't que chang.Originally posted by 798:syz one is next next week.

she chio or not?Originally posted by jonchao72:WOW
I just saw Ezann Lee on a @SS-POP advertisement
shes going to be on @SS-POP sia...
the producers got not eunff ppl i guess... now just hum tum throw in some actors/actresses with nth to do at the moment
wonder how bad her voice will sound![]()