i only like her sis.Originally posted by jonchao72:
of course big dealOriginally posted by jonchao72:SYZ....
haiz...big deal...![]()
today fann wong is guest of honour.![]()
i feel sad for 邓妙�... totally no respect for her to put fann wong in the same league as her.
Originally posted by 798:today fann wong is guest of honour.
i feel sad for 邓妙�... totally no respect for her to put fann wong in the same league as her.
she didn't sang live -_-
i think s-pop's doing fine as there's not much population in singapore and wad's more when singapore doesnt really focus alot in entertainment?..compare Taiwan's variety show...there's a BIG difference bahx...JJ and Stephanie Sun are already not bad liao..at least they can be compared to other popular taiwanese pop singers...
stop criticising until you suCkers can do better than this lot
Originally posted by jonchao72:
she looks like an auntie when this close
young looking Fann so beautiful @ s-Pop ![]()
Originally posted by 798:today fann wong is guest of honour.
I don't think so leh??
beside sun yan zi.. I think Fann is SG most popular female singer
even popular than 邓妙�
shd learn from The Quests,The Thunderbirds & The Crescendos! ![]()
u tink wil hv repeat anot???
me missed �敬腾 leh!
*boo hoo hoo*
Originally posted by jonchao72:Lol i hate S POP.
Our homegrown artists how to compare to those in Japan or Korea?
Kelly Poon everyday acting cute with "cutie" new look with long socks, sports shoes and tiny pants. Face oso not that nice, teeth if examine carefully, like rubbish. What does the song title "Shakalaka Baby" mean? "Shakalaka" isn't even a word. Why sing song with title that contains a bloody word that has no meaning? Does it tell us that the song she sing for fun? Not much $ to earn so come up with that song? Bo liao....
JJ Lin always copying other artistes like Jay Chou and his voice sounds artificial, my whole family dislikes him.
Stef Sun's so-so, Kelvin Tan's the same.
Why S'pore producers so lame one.... S-POP?
No, to me its SH!T-POP.
yea, i hate JJline as well. But you can't deny that he has talent. please lah, you like all your vk stuffs, keep it to yourself. to each his own. we prefer listening to music that we actually understand not some language where almost everything else sound the same.
or are you just jealous? if you so talented, why don't you go become a singer yourself?
that said, why don't you screw yourself and go register in a japan/korean forum? save us the trouble
Originally posted by Yaimster:
... shudder to make me think how f***ed up Singaporeans are. The foriegn-always-good-Singapore-stuffs-sucks mentality is the reason why the foriegners are snatching your ricebowls. Think about this. You say Singapore Football team CMI you complain, the govt bring in foriegn "talents" you complain.
Not happy? Pack your bags and go somewhere else la.
ya i agree, these type of singaporeans. should just really pack up and leave. like what LKY said, we need to produce more intelligent singaporeans not these people who can't think on a wide mindset
some people man, they really think through with their ass.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
å’¬å—ä¸�清,所以æ�¨å®—纬赢
�啊!
me is so in luv wif him!
me wan to marry him!
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:stop criticising until you suCkers can do better than this lot
Point out my thoughts, no offence though.
Well, technically speaking, true talent will surface by itself, rather than media go find by themselves. Well, in one way, they get to earn more money by voting and etc. But in another way, they are not really getting those true talent they are really looking for, and true talent will not be really notice.
In one way, if I am good enough, people will come hire me instead of me joining compeition.
I don't know, but this is how I think and feel.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Point out my thoughts, no offence though.
Well, technically speaking, true talent will surface by itself, rather than media go find by themselves. Well, in one way, they get to earn more money by voting and etc. But in another way, they are not really getting those true talent they are really looking for, and true talent will not be really notice.
In one way, if I am good enough, people will come hire me instead of me joining compeition.
I don't know, but this is how I think and feel.
some people just wanna try it, see if they would cut it to become a singer
Originally posted by Agenda:
some people just wanna try it, see if they would cut it to become a singer
Ah I see.
And result some being hate and flame. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Ah I see.
And result some being hate and flame.
sad to say, singaporeans like to create trouble out of nothing
Originally posted by Agenda:
sad to say, singaporeans like to create trouble out of nothing
Well, probably they wanna fight for their own right and stands? I don't know, I don't wanna get flame either. Cos, I have my own band which wrote own songs (pair and solo work) and sometimes cover famous oldies. I somehow many to feel for both parties lah.
Quite bo liao . This winning stuff can just be announced over some radio or newsppr, cuz like thr's no need for the final to be @ indoor stadium leh. Moreover, it looks like spop concert
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Quite bo liao . This winning stuff can just be announced over some radio or newsppr, cuz like thr's no need for the final to be @ indoor stadium leh. Moreover, it looks like spop concert
ya lor.. somemore call elva come and see how pathetic sg talent is...
the winning song sounds like a fking nursery rhyme... as to how it won... i have no blardy idea
hopefully there wont be a 2nd...
be merciful on our ear drums pls