don't tell me you are the girl who like wei lianOriginally posted by extrinsic:If he is not weilian, tink nobudi wld even give a damn.
seems like lotsa anti-weilian fans here. haha
personally, i just feel he getting proud. but his vocal is nice
does not matter if he seduce ppl wife, the fact that the wife is willing to divoice to be with a blind person tells u that the husband is not good either.
haha. maybe he bu xing.
some auntie will still buy deOriginally posted by BeautifulBetty:So does that mean WeiLian record sales will plummet and any new albums of his will be boycott?
The preggie wife whose hubby left her for another woman oso not our business what but the whole of Singapore is on a murderous rampage wanting the blood of the 'adulterous pair' simply because he left a pregnant wife and people tend to feel pity for her because she is pregnant!Originally posted by khali:none of our business lah.
nice choice of words.. i also don't understand why america had to drop two A-bombs on japan simply because they killed millions of people too..Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:simply because he left a pregnant wife
America did not simply drop two A-bomb until Japan bombed Pearl HarbourOriginally posted by purpledragon84:nice choice of words.. i also don't understand why america had to drop two A-bombs on japan simply because they killed millions of people too..
u dun get it do u..Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:America did not simply drop two A-bomb until Japan bombed Pearl Harbour![]()
You don't get it do you? Does adding fuel to fire going to help the preggie wife's situation?Originally posted by purpledragon84:u dun get it do u..
the point is.. dun trivialize things just because it din happen to u..
i din say dat.. i said u trivialize the husband's behavior..but u sure aren't helping by addressing her as preggie..Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:You don't get it do you? Does adding fuel to fire going to help the preggie wife's situation?![]()
Ah du seduce peoples wife??? i tot he kiss JJ lin... so what now he seduce peoples wife ... whats the next scandal??Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm quite curious to know who is the singer wor...
Hmm.. I can only remember a few male singers only leh... But idolised ones only the 2 below ritE?
1) Ah Du
2) JJ
*scratch chin*
not ah du la.. weilian la.. haha..Originally posted by Elaxiiz:Ah du seduce peoples wife??? i tot he kiss JJ lin... so what now he seduce peoples wife ... whats the next scandal??![]()