A lot of clubs have ah..I think Zouk and Double O have..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Where to find underage parties one?![]()

Surprisingly they have, i thought it's the lest well known ones that have these kinda parties...Originally posted by alleggerita:A lot of clubs have ah..I think Zouk and Double O have..
You wanna go there kio XMMs too?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:

He is Chris Hansen lar!Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
bo link leh
No age limit la. If not called underaged party?Originally posted by digicharat:got age limit for those underage parties?
where and when are those parties?
they not same league ma... no $$$ pay for drinks maybe...Originally posted by alleggerita:My friends like to go underage party last time before they turn 18..then they always complain that they wanna turn 18 faster so that they can go clubbing properly..
Now when they are officially 18, they seem to like underage party more..then I ask them is it go there kio XMMs, they say not because of that..then I dunno why they still like underage party liao..![]()
no lahz... they find underage party easier to cheat xiao mei mei mahz...Originally posted by Lorry`:maybe they want to act they turn old liao, 18 liao, then the rest still underage![]()
It is Just solely due to the Gullible Xiao Mei Meis which they hope to impress and maybe geet laid. Well, these Xiao Mei Meis are not silly also. Mind you, the schools have been teaching em on "sexual Grooming". So Yeah.. FYI...Originally posted by alleggerita:My friends like to go underage party last time before they turn 18..then they always complain that they wanna turn 18 faster so that they can go clubbing properly..
Now when they are officially 18, they seem to like underage party more..then I ask them is it go there kio XMMs, they say not because of that..then I dunno why they still like underage party liao..![]()
ohh....Originally posted by radioactivelk:no lahz... they find underage party easier to cheat xiao mei mei mahz...
The sexual education they teach in sec sch is quite useless I think. More teenagers are having sex, a recent survey showed.Originally posted by New Creation:It is Just solely due to the Gullible Xiao Mei Meis which they hope to impress and maybe geet laid. Well, these Xiao Mei Meis are not silly also. Mind you, the schools have been teaching em on "sexual Grooming". So Yeah.. FYI...
huh, double O got underage party meh??Originally posted by alleggerita:A lot of clubs have ah..I think Zouk and Double O have..
You wanna go there kio XMMs too?![]()
I think have if I never remember wrongly.Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh, double O got underage party meh??
x2Originally posted by Lorry`:DXO also got alot of these kind ginna party
dbl o i duno
My name is Chris Hansen from NBC, why dont you take a seat...Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:He is Chris Hansen lar!![]()
rave partiesOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Where to find underage parties one?![]()