30 Aug, 12:36PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

See how a thief hack into my HDB flat

Subscribe to See how a thief hack into my HDB flat 35 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    15 posts since Mar '04
    • Hi Friend, recently one of my friend show me how he get into someone house with just a ice-cream stick, it was so unbelivable!!!

So I just created a how to video, to show how simple using an ice-cream stick to copy a key and unlock any door. I show you how.

If you like this video, please share this to your friends or leave a comment....thank you for watching

video link:
      http://www.trickspro.com/identity-theft-prevention/turn-ice-cream-stick-into-a-real-key/

Here is the instruction:

Step 1:

Step 2:

Step 3:

Step 4:

Step 5:

Oop...sorry, one post only allow max 5 links...never mind, you can watch the full video

Edited by tycoyoken 27 Nov `07, 5:31AM
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,188 posts since Dec '99
    10,384 posts since Jun '07
    3,397 posts since Apr '05
    • outdated skill… time consuming. troublesome. before stealing anything frm ur house,ive to break in to steal your key…

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,433 posts since Apr '05
    • i’m a hobbyist at lock picking. my fav tools are a torque wrench and a pick, self made.

• Love Eludes Me...
    1,572 posts since May '02
    • There are some cool videos in youtube where they pick Yale and Abloy locks using only a wire. That is what I call skill Mr. Green

1,766 posts since Dec '04
    • i think mata will ask SGF to track your IP and try to apprehend you before you strike. Embarassed

15,250 posts since Aug '05
    870 posts since Aug '03
    • if you already have the key, why don't you bring it to those hardware shop and duplicate it?

Question Question Question

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,433 posts since Apr '05
    • yales are one of the easiest lock to pick. i can even use paper clips only to pick them. i kid u not!

Originally posted by greengoblin:
      There are some cool videos in youtube where they pick Yale and Abloy locks using only a wire. That is what I call skill Mr. Green
    44,375 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
      outdated skill... time consuming. troublesome. before stealing anything frm ur house,ive to break in to steal your key...

and you also got to eat ice cream that comes with that kind of stick...

but i prefer cone leh...

1,105 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by kalangkabo:
      if you already have the key, why don't you bring it to those hardware shop and duplicate it?

Question Question Question

Laughing Laughing Laughing

and if u have the key, u can just open the door with it?

And TS, your title's a lil misleading. So afterall, no one broke into your HDB flat Laughing

1,315 posts since Apr '06
    41,301 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by elindra:
      First you need the original key before you make a copy Rolling Eyes

and by having the original key. u dun need to make a copy.

2,679 posts since Jul '07
    41,301 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
      and by having the original key. u dun need to make a copy.

Ya lor
      In the end is LPPL waste time nia Laughing

482 posts since Jul '07
    • OH YES! i AM GOING TO DUPLICATE A KEY AND BREAK INTO THE HDB FLAT TO RAPE ALL THE GIRLS IN THERE! Laughing

14,893 posts since Nov '06
    324 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
      but my one must scan the card one how?

u use scanner. take hammer, smash the hammer.

1,088 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by newcomer:
      yales are one of the easiest lock to pick. i can even use paper clips only to pick them. i kid u not!

Can you please tell us which is the hardest brand model to pick then??!!!! Shocked

1,088 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by constancebay:
      OH YES! i AM GOING TO DUPLICATE A KEY AND BREAK INTO THE HDB FLAT TO RAPE ALL THE GIRLS IN THERE! Laughing

Sikali all ah mah there!!

1,843 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by constancebay:
      OH YES! i AM GOING TO DUPLICATE A KEY AND BREAK INTO THE HDB FLAT TO RAPE ALL THE GIRLS IN THERE! Laughing

Good luck... Laughing Laughing

• Fallen...
    122,169 posts since Feb '01
Please Login or Signup to reply.