you think too much.. japan one really power..Originally posted by John Wong:http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/7114728.stm#anchor
Liews... I thought we should be like #1 or something.. how come we lagging so badly?
Originally posted by smartboy4:you think too much.. japan one really power..
i think with our 3mbps plan at $40 kind.. you go japan they say 3mbps knn you pay 50 cents per year they also say siao bo why give so much ?![]()
Connectivity is good, but the problem is, the survey about speeds.Originally posted by laurence82:for a small country you would have thought our connectivity would be good
but all are gahmen owned companies trying to suck singaporeans money
the problem lies with the fact that Singapore is densely populated. If one hdb flat can be condensed to one house, then sure thing our connection will be super fast.Originally posted by John Wong:http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/7114728.stm#anchor
Liews... I thought we should be like #1 or something.. how come we lagging so badly?
They could still have scaled up the bandwidth to match the density mah.Originally posted by Gasfene:the problem lies with the fact that Singapore is densely populated. If one hdb flat can be condensed to one house, then sure thing our connection will be super fast.
then who going to pay for the extra cost?Originally posted by Phorum Noob:They could still have scaled up the bandwidth to match the density mah.
Tokyo more densely populated leh..Originally posted by Gasfene:the problem lies with the fact that Singapore is densely populated. If one hdb flat can be condensed to one house, then sure thing our connection will be super fast.
FYI, singapore is the most densely populated country in the world.Originally posted by Deino:Tokyo more densely populated leh..
Singapore itself is more densely populated than tokyo city(not just japan) as well.Originally posted by Deino:Tokyo more densely populated leh..