Yesterday, i go train my bball alone.
Then, got i xia lan kia come ask can borrow ball and shot. Of course, i dun mind so i lent it to him.
After shooting one ball, he said want to play 2v2. (me and him, plus other 2 girls in the court). The funny thing is he DEMAND me to ask them want to play 2v2 a not despite the fact that the ball is mine. But i dun want trouble, just wanna enjoy bball, so i oblige his request.
Ok the girls rejected us but i give them hints not to play la, cos the xia lan kia very cb one and also like to repeat what he said. As if his short-term memory is damn cui one, somemore the worst thing is he is xia lan. Therefore, when i c him, i think he a bit siao one.
Cannot play 2v2, he said he want to challenge me. As i am training bball, so i just play lor. Worst thing is he like to purposely bang into u and say is it ok. Of course not ok la, u jerk ass. But i dun want trouble so i say is ok. Anyway, i so much stronger than him so his banging is like some idiot bump into me la. Touch a bit on the hand, he say Foul. I knock him, he say y i knock him. F up, really f boy.
He is not bad a shooter if no one blocks him. But 1v1 i just use 1% of my skill to challenge so that i can end the game early and play on my own (just imagine i just let u pass and c u score that kind). He won the game btw. Then he wanna challenge again, then i du lan, use 30% of my skill and i thrash 11-1.
When he score only 1 ball, he keep on saying 1 ball only ar... i was like:" then u think u super gd ar?"
Funny shit, morale of the story dun play bball alone especially at night