henna or tattoo?Originally posted by sfugel:.........bother about putting tatoo on themselves?..........Keep seeing some of them with tatoos.....and can't even see what the heck the tatoo is all about....it's all smudge and stains.Like drawing or painting on a black paper or canvas. Please,I am not racist but just pointing out my observation.
Originally posted by Vampool:its called Henna, the girls wear it too .Part of culture in India
India's Henna first popularised by Madonna in Her Ray of Light MTV in 1998
South Indian Singaporeans tatooed themselves so as to differentiate themselves from North Indian Singaporeans and original South Indian workers here.Originally posted by sfugel:.........bother about putting tatoo on themselves?..........Keep seeing some of them with tatoos.....and can't even see what the heck the tatoo is all about....it's all smudge and stains.Like drawing or painting on a black paper or canvas. Please,I am not racist but just pointing out my observation.
sigh...sometimes I wonder where you people get such stupid information from..shows how ignorant alot of people are...tattooing ourselves to differentiate ourselves from Northies? U must have been getting high on marijuana and watching Schindler's list to come up with that crapOriginally posted by angel7030:South Indian Singaporeans tatooed themselves so as to differentiate themselves from North Indian Singaporeans and original South Indian workers here.
u stupid galOriginally posted by Cool-gal:quite true la, those dark skinned tattoo bo hua.
cannot see.
quote]Originally posted by Demonight:Originally posted by Vampool:u stupid gal
u very clever??Originally posted by Vampool:u stupid gal

Why you post a bollywood version of Indian where it seems everyone is fair and light skin???Originally posted by Vampool:dont be a clown...mt indian gf looks fair and lovely with the henna on her hand
People are under the impression that lighter is better. They don't understand that they are more prone to skin cancer and other skin related diseases.Originally posted by mancha:Dark skinned people are usualy not black skinned.
Even negros are not black skinned.
More like brown, dark brown, very dark brown.
Black ink is real black.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me dun eben look at dem.
me is happy being fair.
n me wan to b fairer.
lol they use correction pen got X2 smell, taboleh tahan nia....Originally posted by :They should use glows-in-the-dark tattoo ink or the correction pen lor....![]()
Originally posted by babygalz:Hello Kitty is correcterm pardon me. Dont you mean [b]YELLOW? whites r fair. You on the other hand r in la-la land. Snap outta it please, thanks![/b]