I thot you call that a business suit?Originally posted by GHoST_18:for guys...
remember to wear shirt and tie huh..
and remember the coat if ur applying for a senior post...![]()
so-called "jacket"?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thot you call that a business suit?
A "jacket"?![]()
good riddanceOriginally posted by smartboy4:wa ga li gong, li ah si mai ho wa gor cheng kor eh gang lui, lim bei mai zou liao knnbccb ..
like this lor
the reply,Originally posted by smartboy4:wa ga li gong, li ah si mai ho wa gor cheng kor eh gang lui, lim bei mai zou liao knnbccb ..
like this lor
mai lo, kua li eh seng li bo wa eh doh buay lorOriginally posted by de_middle:the reply,
li ki hong gan, mai lai jia kao peh![]()
when i attended the interviewOriginally posted by GHoST_18:for guys...
remember to wear shirt and tie huh..
and remember the coat if ur applying for a senior post...![]()
i wanna learn from will smith in tat show, pursuit of happiness...Originally posted by mrsmall:when i attended the interview
i wore t-shirt (all buttons opened) and pant
no tuck in
i was selected
now i crossed over 15 years
with my current mnc company
how to secure the job & position
is depend on your skills
not in attire![]()
The important part for interviews is to make the interview panel like you. If they love you,you know that you got the job.Originally posted by mrsmall:when i attended the interview
i wore t-shirt (all buttons opened) and pant
no tuck in
i was selected
now i crossed over 15 years
with my current mnc company
how to secure the job & position
is depend on your skills
not in attire![]()
Remember to speak wellOriginally posted by kensongs:during the interview, just give answers that u know the interviewers will like to hear eg how u can contribute to the company etc