got 'cooling' period for drains to clear off the water
laurence82
is there a singer called zhong wei or something?
recently or not so recently got release a song, with bit of classical tune written inside
laurence82
starts to rain again
FireIce
i had garlic bread for breakfast 8 small slices but very nice
and now i hungry again
MyPillowTalks
/me test new avatar
FireIce
hmm.... wat shd i cook leh.... maybe the prawn noodles yday... not bad... but too little....myojo the noodles less than CQYD one jiak beh ba one.........
MyPillowTalks
me like the nasi goreng ikan billis....oweis gib me aaalllooottttt
FireIce
me like the korean seasoned kind kiam kiam hiam hiam
MyPillowTalks
but those korean/jap one big packet, expensive
FireIce
part of the awon buffet
Daisuke-kun
roar. i'm back dai dai~
FireIce
sun come out again!
i go cook.....
FireIce
ate noodles liao
going to make cheese sausages and kopi for tea in a while.
Daisuke-kun
me crave for maggi noodle.
FireIce
OMG!!
handwriting getting from bad to worse........ i think is worstest liao........
Daisuke-kun
Originally posted by FireIce:
OMG!!
handwriting getting from bad to worse........ i think is worstest liao........
u long time nvr write? i tink new year. go back school. my handwriting ugly..
FireIce
ya, bery long no write... mostly just type mah....
Daisuke-kun
sama sama
FireIce
next week onwards can start buying CNY clothes and need new underwear oso
Daisuke-kun
me & tekken bullying new sgf who selling maple a/c.
Darkness_hacker99
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me & tekken bullying new sgf who selling maple a/c.