Originally posted by bus555:If you sleep with a girl on the bed, what would happened?
What the f***? Me pregnant? Gay eh you?Originally posted by motoway:u will get pregnant
lolOriginally posted by kenn3th:nothing la
you still young. haven mature yet. dont worry. wont 1hit ko de
Fifi, p6 got alreadyOriginally posted by FireIce:u will know in sec 2, dun worry
(i tot now sex education oso in pri sch syllabus liao? no?)
threadstarter just took PSLE results mahOriginally posted by kenn3th:Fifi, p6 got already![]()
Originally posted by bus555:What the f***? Me pregnant? Gay eh you?
then? to think you even know gay and not something so simple.Originally posted by bus555:What the f***? Me pregnant? Gay eh you?
He wants more infoOriginally posted by FireIce:threadstarter just took PSLE results mah
so he shd know rite?
then have to wait for sec 2 lahOriginally posted by kenn3th:He wants more info
p6 text books really >< de.
ya lor u dunoe ar? hor hor u die liao.. 3 mths later u see ur stomach big big.. 9 mths later need go hospital gib birth worrrzzz!!Originally posted by bus555:What the f***? Me pregnant? Gay eh you?

omigod ! ... a literal flying fark ! ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:the only way to get pregnant is thru surprises
Scarley go into the wrong ****Originally posted by FireIce:then have to wait for sec 2 lah
meanwhile dun anyhow sleep with girl on a bed together
What theOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the only way to get pregnant is thru surprises