tis is part and parcel of life....Originally posted by gunner77:i hate tis scenario
I don't like group work.Originally posted by number9:do u like group work?
how does it feel when you are the only one doing it and the rest are slacking and they get the same grade or even higher grade than you.
solo is even harder dudeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't like group work.
I prefer solo.
i think is ppl no want to do with u lahOriginally posted by Nikar2:solo is best.
when i solo, my results is way better than if i team work.
all that crap about team spirit is rubbish; u can't get anything done.
a team group of 10 can't even beat a single lone ranger like me when i go it alone.
tha's y u must choose the correct group matesOriginally posted by number9:do u like group work?
how does it feel when you are the only one doing it and the rest are slacking and they get the same grade or even higher grade than you.
i think is ppl no want to do with u lahha ha ha! funny sia!
so u bo bian have to do alone rite.
tsk tsk tsk.
haha.Originally posted by SBS261P:in my time group work was form groups of 4 den meet up someday, spend first 30minutes working on things den next 5 hours chit-chat and talk c0rk and play game![]()
last time i always cover ppl a$$, have to last minute pia al the things for them, see liao also sian
clean up backside long enough alr ppl expect u to do it liao lor! so !$#%!$#%!![]()
so now i also laggg around and talk c0rk and give excuse until last minute, see who clean up all our backsides, den maybe last-minute go and help that person![]()