oei, i want him lehOriginally posted by Patrik:No more,no less.
Daniel Wu is enough.
Originally posted by Patrik:No more,no less.
Daniel Wu is enough.![]()
sometimes you are attracted to someone and it feels so rite and you there is this connection between you and them. It does'nt matter if theyre good looking or just plain average but that person might posses good qualities like intelligence and good morales.Thats what I find most attractive about a person. I know this sounds ghey but I think its the personality that counts.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Topic as above.
Today I saw this relatively average looking gal on the streets,don't know why I keep looking at her...there is something attractive about her...
Originally posted by FireIce:oei, i want him leh
dun fight with me
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:![]()
... but your name is Patrik
and Daniel Wu is a guy...
I only love her.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Topic as above.
Today I saw this relatively average looking gal on the streets,don't know why I keep looking at her...there is something attractive about her...
can i do that to you?Originally posted by FireIce:off the lights all the same lah.
Originally posted by Patrik:No more,no less.
Daniel Wu is enough.![]()
He dun even know two of you...Originally posted by FireIce:oei, i want him leh
dun fight with me
Originally posted by wului99:can i do that to you?![]()
You're right, that does sounds gay.Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:I know this sounds ghey but I think its the personality that counts.
agreed... let those having the dreamer's disease find their own cure.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:He dun even know two of you...![]()

SecondedOriginally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:sometimes you are attracted to someone and it feels so rite and you there is this connection between you and them. It does'nt matter if theyre good looking or just plain average but that person might posses good qualities like intelligence and good morales.Thats what I find most attractive about a person. I know this sounds ghey but I think its the personality that counts.
Yes.Originally posted by Nadare:average looking means not ugly... means not too bad ...![]()