05 Dec, 02:31PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

today i went to roadside outside my house to hail a cab

Subscribe to today i went to roadside outside my house to hail a cab 44 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    161 posts since Nov '07
    • then one stupid black mitsubichy car drive very fast past me n splash water all over me...coz got a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.

so i angry i point middle finger at the car.

then i became smarter, i decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.

anyway u people got kenna this before? so did u get angry or what?

Edited by pdbm 11 Dec `07, 10:20PM
  • is giving away...
    12,853 posts since Dec '04
    • And then? You missed out the part where the driver u-turned and ran over u like a pancake.

3,203 posts since Jul '07
  • Mas Selamat Kastari
    9,998 posts since Dec '01
    • Originally posted by pdbm:
      then i became smarter, i decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.

waa...so smart of U... Laughing Mr. Green

2,707 posts since Dec '07

[b]then i became smarter, i decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.

b]

that means u are stupid at first la...

• is giving away...
    824 posts since Dec '06
      then one stupid black mitsubichy car drive very fast past me n splash water all over me...coz got a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.

so i angry i point middle finger at the car.

lol get angry with the driver of the car for wad.. u shud be angry with urself for being so........ haizz

Edited by metalcar 11 Dec `07, 10:27PM
  • Moo Haa Haa !
    36,522 posts since Jul '00
    • today i was driving my black mitsubishi car on the street when i passed by this stupid boy standing next to a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.

I drive very fast past him n splash water all over him...

so he got angry and point middle finger at my car.

then he became smarter, and decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.

so i drive by again and throw a bucket of water at him for pointing finger lah.

17,501 posts since Nov '06
    145 posts since Dec '07
  • is giving away...
    • Originally posted by Ferret:
      today i was driving my black mitsubishi car on the street when i passed by this stupid boy standing next to a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.

then he became smarter, and decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.

So you were those 2 ah? What a small world! Very Happy

2,707 posts since Dec '07
      today i was driving my black mitsubishi car on the street when i passed by this stupid boy standing next to a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.

nice job.He's retard anyway Twisted Evil

Edited by Maith 11 Dec `07, 10:39PM
    161 posts since Nov '07

SO U R THE ONE!! FARK U IDIOT CHEESEPIE LAH...BURN IN HELL U BLOODY SU.CKER!!!

13,303 posts since Apr '06
    8,314 posts since Jul '06
    34,045 posts since Dec '02
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:
      And then? You missed out the part where the driver u-turned and ran over u like a pancake.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    167,057 posts since Dec '99
    77 posts since Dec '07
    • haha
      i thought this only happens in dramas...
      when u rushing, n very nicely dressed....
      goin 4 a impt DATE...

161 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      FI told me she pressed the bran brutton on someone last time....
      does this happen to u?

yeah she told me she had a orgasm every time she presses it Laughing aint it cool huh Mr. Green

451 posts since Nov '07
    • good ma,go home no nid bath liao,btw got bring soap and shampoo? Laughing

Edited by siansterr 11 Dec `07, 11:33PM
    2,819 posts since Oct '06

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

451 posts since Nov '07

ur counter attack is PRO Laughing

Edited by siansterr 11 Dec `07, 11:59PM
  • Moo Haa Haa !
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:
      So you were those 2 ah? What a small world! Very Happy

singapore nia, what to do Very Happy

• Moo Haa Haa !
      SO U R THE ONE!! FARK U IDIOT CHEESEPIE LAH...BURN IN HELL U BLOODY SU.CKER!!!

hur hur sorry i no regrets Very Happy

Please Login or Signup to reply.