ya it definitely did. i almost wanted to pick up a stone n throw at the stupid carOriginally posted by ghast.:tio bus b4 oso. yr middlefinger pointing made u feel better ar
lesson learned......Originally posted by pdbm:then one stupid black mitsubichy car drive very fast past me n splash water all over me...coz got a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.
so i angry i point middle finger at the car.
then i became smarter, i decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.
anyway u people got kenna this before? so did u get angry or what?
i didnt realize it at first la....Originally posted by Hidetox:lol what u trying to prove? in the first place u know there a POOL of water infront of u.. u stil stand there.. blame who? the veh? or he shall Siam the water cos of u hence if siam go bang other car? lol...
Tink.. it same as there a fire infront of u.. u still go stand near it knowing it will burn u.....
There was once I was driving towards a poodle of water and this girl walk right to it... I brake but was too late and the water splashed at her .. she stare at me as though I purposely one ... sigh ... why people want to stand or walk towards a pool of rain water ???Originally posted by pdbm:then one stupid black mitsubichy car drive very fast past me n splash water all over me...coz got a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.
then i became smarter, i decided to stand at a spot where got no puddle of water by the road lor.
how to define purposely in this instant ? There is no law to say cannot mah ... even if got law, must prove motive ...Originally posted by 798:flaming replies aside, can anyone tell me is it a crime for driver who purposely drive n splash water at pedestrian?
tht company specialise in splashing water on ppl along the road isit?Originally posted by sui14th:last time when i working in a company.
the van purposely like to splash water on pple alongside the road...
the driver told me "watch this" was wondering what, then he drove fast passby pple![]()
No. I never kena water splash by car before.Originally posted by pdbm:then one stupid black mitsubichy car drive very fast past me n splash water all over me...coz got a puddle of water by the road due to heavy rain n clogged drains.