usually i see them selling 3 or 4 packet for 1 dollar sia!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Two packet, that hell expensive. What kind of tissue paper?![]()
ya, those old folks or visual handicapped sell at least 4 to 6 packets lor ... I feel this man is trying to imtimidate people firstly with his physical size and second claiming to be mental patient ...Originally posted by sand king:usually i see them selling 3 or 4 packet for 1 dollar sia!
There was a blind man, who which my friend and I gave one dollar (=two dollars), but we refuse to take anything, but he's said take two (he's selling it for three for one dollars), is a token. We got no choice but to take two, which result, that pack of tissue is one buck per tissue.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:ya, those old folks or visual handicapped sell at least 4 to 6 packets lor ... I feel this man is trying to imtimidate people firstly with his physical size and second claiming to be mental patient ...
This time is two dollars for two packet. Someone young punk. Seems like selling tissue got competition liao.Originally posted by sand king:usually i see them selling 3 or 4 packet for 1 dollar sia!
Originally posted by FireIce:old, young, hamsum, not hamsum i oso no buy
cos i oni use scottex
and they dun sell scottex

these kind i buy for entertainmentOriginally posted by nuub1987:
this tissue can ornot?
i oso usualli buy those cartoon tissue for entertainmentOriginally posted by T E M P O:these kind i buy for entertainment![]()
if i see the words "round" "house" "kick" in ur posts again, i will damn right give u one.Originally posted by Maith:if u see any of them again,round house kick them...even if its an old lady..u noe....JUST DO IT!
kk sry sryOriginally posted by FireIce:if i see the words "round" "house" "kick" in ur posts again, i will damn right give u one.
tat kind of tissue i will give my youngest cousin lohh......Originally posted by nuub1987:
this tissue can ornot?
(: i will not do it again!Originally posted by FireIce:try to be farnie right..........
Originally posted by FireIce:if i see the words "round" "house" "kick" in ur posts again, i will damn right give u one.
NIKE sologan is not use like that one hor ... no one in his right mind will do this anyway .. whether or not to buy is up to you, they don't cocerce you to buy ... but this man appoarching us really is a pain in the a ss.... raise the voice then go away,.....Originally posted by Maith:if u see any of them again,round house kick them...even if its an old lady..u noe....JUST DO IT!