what if midyear 20+ then prelims 9 leh?Originally posted by striderz_o405:check at 7am. it should be out.
and get ready your report books, testimonials and CCA records for appeal.
oh and btw. just a piece of advice to those appealing. be prepared for times when the principal will humilate you when your past exam results were like crap (eg. 42 for L1R5 in sec 4 mid year)
most likely wont. and with 9 points i dont think u are going to appeal (unless u are appealing to top 5 JCs)Originally posted by jonchao72:what if midyear 20+ then prelims 9 leh?
Ya im trying to get into ACOriginally posted by striderz_o405:most likely wont. and with 9 points i dont think u are going to appeal (unless u are appealing to top 5 JCs)
Haha..i would kill for AC Arts but its too far from my house..friggin 2 hours +Originally posted by jonchao72:Ya im trying to get into AC
WAH! Po, want to kill fellow Josephian ah?Originally posted by lpx88:Haha..i would kill for AC Arts but its too far from my house..friggin 2 hours +![]()
Ya...thats why im going to Cj to kill everybody..hahahahaOriginally posted by jonchao72:WAH! Po, want to kill fellow Josephian ah?
j/king![]()
LMFAOOriginally posted by lpx88:Ya...thats why im going to Cj to kill everybody..hahahaha
AC is nothingOriginally posted by jonchao72:Ya im trying to get into AC
my 2nd choice also SAOriginally posted by jonchao72:The 2nd school i put is SA... is it better than AC?
C U There... LoL anyway ure definitely going to land into that blue schoolOriginally posted by lpx88:my 2nd choice also SA![]()
wad talking uOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:The results for early action/early decision are coming out two days later.![]()
9 don need appeal cfm AC oso laOriginally posted by jonchao72:C U There... LoL anyway ure definitely going to land into that blue school
i dun think so...Originally posted by lpx88:9 don need appeal cfm AC oso la![]()
Errr.... dis isnt really homework...Originally posted by hiphop2009:please post in homework forum next time.
looks like i need to do a lot more to get my forum better known![]()
Well for one the uniform looks goodOriginally posted by buffered:pffft whats so great about ac. overrated.