Originally posted by Sheesh!:Tell doc u pang sai 10 times this morning oredi. Doc cannot verify on this claim.
Tell doc oso got terrible stomach ache, this one doc oso cannot verify true or not.
for dis, if u're sayin diarrhea, the doc will most prob put a stick up ur arse and check the quality of ur crap.Originally posted by noahnoah:say you been pooing since yesterday night
hmmm headache cannot be verified also i guessOriginally posted by Sheesh!:Tell doc u pang sai 10 times this morning oredi. Doc cannot verify on this claim.
Tell doc oso got terrible stomach ache, this one doc oso cannot verify true or not.
headache on one side i guess...Originally posted by Lorry`:hahaha.. make my face looks terrible should be ok lor.. just gek very jialat
gastric or migraine confirm can get? what bout menses cramp
but anyway what is migraine?
oh............Originally posted by RiverFoX:headache on one side i guess...
doc will give u only 1day n tell u not to be at noisy place or look at com or blah blah blah...
or just give u med n ask u go back to wrk...
when u go n see doc dat time act blur as if u duno wat hit u in the head, somethin like, "i got dis very bad headache for days now, i cannot take it anymore" or something dat doc will say "oh! it's just migraine."
LoL, hope u know wat i mean...
as for gastric, cn say since midnite, den didn't get to slp.
young or not i dont know.. i very long never see polyclinic doctor..Originally posted by noahnoah:polyclinic dr not good
all young young one
some got attitude problem sia
pay cheap can get cheapskate service
have to wait for 2 hrs leh
go to private clinic
shorter waiting time
easy to get Mc![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:migraine
this is the easier way..Originally posted by poon cho tang:migraine
Maybe because you never ask for MC?Originally posted by 798:polyclinic very strict in giving mc.
at one time i was really sick n yet the fucking doctor only gave me excuse slip n told me to report to work.![]()