wow.Originally posted by Deino:most of the families on the same floor are malays but i never talk to them wan.......i never talked to any of my neighbours......the only neighbours i talk to are cats and ants
yah..basket sia my house alot of ants wan......becoz 2nd flr mah nearer to groundOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow.
me oni cats but u go to the extend of ants..
Originally posted by Deino:yah..basket sia my house alot of ants wan......becoz 2nd flr mah nearer to ground
yes ah....can command a few trillion army of antsOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
communicate with dem
learn their language.
and u will b ruling dem b4 u knew it
omg u are a cb kia to them i tink ! lol! no offence.. but dun smoke outside ar.. tink of person who live beside u.. and above u.. the smoke.. will fly around.. i hate ppl who smoke outside or near my house is reali unconsiderate... if they dun like smoke in their house so in what way their neighbour want the smoke in their house? agree? logic? that y i super hate smoker that smoke near my house.. haha hope govt banned!!! OPEN AIR smoking also...Originally posted by ah koh:LOL. i always stand outside my house smoke, then diao those neighbours walking past. Damn hao lian sia those bastards, stuck up looks, & daoness.
Put their potted plants outside until block the whole corridor.. He think he chairman big ah? cb kia
you must be shortOriginally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:Mine is chinese. Got a 16yr old daughter, so tall sia.. around 170cm I think. They came over to visit for CNY once. Every nite see their daughter study in her bedroom opposite my bedroom. Never close curtain or blinds
Sometimes I just wait for her to change to her pyjamas....but stamina not strong enough![]()
May be chinese gays mah, my next door neighbour is also a sgforum premium member. Everyday, typing and laughing and also at time, angry. But he is an old man liao, nothing for me, sian.Originally posted by noahnoah:Mine next door is a china couple
till now still dun know how that china girl looked like![]()