i need to get a present for my friend's new office. what do you all suggest?
hmm. don't have a big budget 'cause im an non-working student. haha.
thanks
btw, are there any mu-ee shops in the west area? jp one closed down alr right?
Schwing
if he smokes, you can get him an astray...i saw some nice ones at vivocity... or how about a pen, engraved with his name...my wife bought a set comprising a pen and a key chain...cost her slightly more than 50, inclusive of name engraving...
Hello Kitty
ashtray for office???
u r married le ah???
FireIce
namecard holder a chair cushion a cute tissue box
[DVD]
Im getting crystal soil.
So sui leh.
angel7030
Put your desire budget in a red envelope and give it as an Ang Pao lor. Dun bother buying anything, cash n prosper wishes speak the best.
mhcampboy
new office ar?.. buy hamper!!
twiceshy
hahaha... thanks for the suggestions. but will be good if got more. lol...
mhcampboy, i budget la, cannot buy hamper.
schwing, maybe i'll get an ashtray. but she has one already.
fireice, i think a cushion is not bad. any suggestions where got comfy ones?
[DVD], you damn funny.
angel7030, i don't think i can give ang pao... no money and abit too young to give.. haha
FireIce
my fren bought me a piggy cushion from action city at MS i think a flat soft toy oso can lah, try cineleisure more than words
twiceshy
hmmm... okay thanks
Darkness_hacker99
A small pot of plant.
Schwing
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
ashtray for office???
u r married le ah???
i tot you already knew?
marcolow
Maybe you can get her a nice photoframe
kristovorus