those are just aliens.Originally posted by Hidetox:omg.. tat destory my view of disney mermaid -.-'" so gosh

well then, this is the 1st time i heard tt mermaids are evil... haaa.. in my image, mermaids are also thought to be those kind souls.. lol... where did ur fren see it?? i long time nv go on adventure trip liao... lookig for new places...hahaOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:heard from my malay friend that mermaids are evil...
she say her friend saw a mermaid ghost before. very evil and scary de.
i'm very sad lor! because i really like mermaids...the Hans Christian version.
go SEE ghost?!Originally posted by stevephua:well then, this is the 1st time i heard tt mermaids are evil... haaa.. in my image, mermaids are also thought to be those kind souls.. lol... where did ur fren see it?? i long time nv go on adventure trip liao... lookig for new places...haha
b4 i enlist, used to go out wid frens at nite and explore those places... places in sg u named it, most of them we had gone to.. haa.. but now all army le... schedule kind of busy...Originally posted by ctgal:go SEE ghost?!
scary man
so far my whole family got see ghosts/demons before......Originally posted by ctgal:go SEE ghost?!
scary man
u nt allowed to see?? wad u mean?? if u wan to c, u can go open ur third eye or wad.... haa...Originally posted by Deino:so far my whole family got see ghosts/demons before......
i'm the only one who cannot see....i guess i'm just not allowed to see......though i have felt their presence before
yeah i know...wot i meant was from birth.......i also dun wan do open my third eye...if not everywhere i go i can see wan....my mum got used to seeing these kinda stuffs since young....last time my house got some demon or jin.....even my cousin who was around 2-3 could see it...he said it looked like a dinosaur and wants to play with it...wtf siaOriginally posted by stevephua:u nt allowed to see?? wad u mean?? if u wan to c, u can go open ur third eye or wad.... haa...