true to wad u say... but i rather still take sg... but if she too materialistic, of cuz i also wun take.. take mlysia mei mei, later she cum sg work, will also start to go for high class living standard... plus their mlysia-chi acent too strong..Originally posted by smartboy4:i want to date a malaysia xiao mei mei leh..
singapore too high demand and not as cute![]()
then i go malaysia lorOriginally posted by stevephua:true to wad u say... but i rather still take sg... but if she too materialistic, of cuz i also wun take.. take mlysia mei mei, later she cum sg work, will also start to go for high class living standard... plus their mlysia-chi acent too strong..
lagi worse .. face good but if those rich kind i think they wont want me this kind lao pok lao pok every day eat kway tiao and wear checkered boxers and blue uncle slippers type oneOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I'd prefer Indonesia Chinese.![]()
not really..Originally posted by Eragon:Consider this...
Sg girl better educated, more earning power.
Unless u considering migrating to My.![]()
i meant get a malaysian girl and still live in sg ... maybe she can become pr or sg cit. in deal timeOriginally posted by smartboy4:so conclusion is.. get malaysian wife lor .
there life very easy and relax, country is big.
singapore too packed, all the girls slowly nutured into the same $$ type![]()
Not that my gal no gd.....Originally posted by ifish:not really..
i think the malaysian meimei all tend to like go out of msia after sec sch..
give me your ht and weight and vital measurements, best is photo attached.Originally posted by ctgal:sg gal got so jialet?!
exclude me.thx.![]()
haha.crazy.no pic k?Originally posted by smartboy4:give me your ht and weight and vital measurements, best is photo attached.
i'll scan and review you
ya lorrs ya lorrsOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh! Wee! what wrong with sg di di here, cannot even stand up for sg mei mei? If u cannot get a sg mei mei, dun talk bad about us ya. It is like talking bad about your cousins and sisters.
And if u wish to go for foreign gals, by all means but dun condemn your own country gals just because you cannot get them.
Maybe u sg di di need to upgrade to the changes here.