Bravo Bravo. Well said.Originally posted by mistyblue:Maybe the sg guys should grow up and stop complaining so much. If the sg girl lose, is it your problem?
Even when Jap, Korean, HK and Taiwan girls are high maintenance .. the guys don't complain and complain and blame the girls.
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hey who says teens go mac for first date -.- we nt so stupid can. if first date so mac is not call date. is usually haven start jioing yet. going mac as frens -.- dun anyhow sae lorh.
where got ppl first date got Mc(donald's) one ([b]teenagers excluded)...[/b]
eh that won't work with a KL girl..Originally posted by New Creation:I wld prefer a Msia girl also. In short, i want to marry a chio villager. A daiy routine would be like, i come back from work, have a exicting make-out, then go slEEp, then she cOOk dinner for me. Then after dinner, continue to make-out, slEEp.
That is my ideal life with a Chio villager wife (i.e. a Msia Mei Mei)
thank you!Originally posted by shandower:I'm a Malaysian and I prefer Singaporean girls. Don't flame me please.![]()
grrrOriginally posted by Zarks:Omg, if i didnt even read the fact bout u guys prefer msian gal mroe than sgpore gal... wow.. i didnt know sgpore gal that bad. Looks likes its very true from what my fren in sgpore said ..Now i know why he prefer msian gal more than sggal lol..
Im lucky i live in msia with my msian gf. *flying in the sky*
... people say what u believe what meh...Originally posted by Zarks:Omg, if i didnt even read the fact bout u guys prefer msian gal mroe than sgpore gal... wow.. i didnt know sgpore gal that bad. Looks likes its very true from what my fren in sgpore said ..Now i know why he prefer msian gal more than sggal lol..
i know ar.. but i read some pages of ppl talking bout sgpore gals this and that.. hey, i wouldnt have believe it unless SINGAPOREAN themselves said bout these...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:... people say what u believe what meh...
i mean, u go experience liao den u will noe better ma.
can you swap with meOriginally posted by Zarks:Omg, if i didnt even read the fact bout u guys prefer msian gal mroe than sgpore gal... wow.. i didnt know sgpore gal that bad. Looks likes its very true from what my fren in sgpore said ..Now i know why he prefer msian gal more than sggal lol..
so u will get gang raped by all of them lor ..Originally posted by manyu882:Guys vs XMM
XMM will lose in this thread cos either of one reasons.
thread title. whats if "singapore or malaysia xdd better?
Sgforum male population.
XMM know themselves![]()
personally i choose singapore xmm cos alot of singapore men go for malaysian xmm le ma.